Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Ring is large, I wear it on my middle finger. I am almost 6ft tall, have good size hands so it doesn't seem too large to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as pictured
 from richmond, va,  Mar 25, 2013

It as not as pretty as I thought it would be. I thought it would set up higher and be larger than it was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was thin and not as pretty as I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from New England,  Jun 22, 2013

I wear this ring a lot, I get compliments every time I wear it.m I especially liked this ring because pearl is my birthstone and I like larger sized rings, most pearl rings are small and old fashioned.. I would recommend buying this ring if you like to make a statement with a more modern style ring

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a little smaller than my actual ring size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from erie, pa.,  Jun 15, 2013

well made, good size. good fit , I see the price went down since I bought it !!!! not good !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring! Great details - very unique
 from Kentucky,  May 1, 2013

Ring looks like the pictures on the website. Wear for work and it goes with lots of things. Well packaged for shipping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2013

The ring is beautiful and the pearl is huge! It is very delicate-looking and not something I would wear every day which makes it more special.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was for me!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 17, 2013

Bought this for my mother for Christmas. When I received it in the mail, I was immediately jealous. Great gift! I want one for my own!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was not there
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2013

The band of this ring was thin and not very substantial. I don't think the overall quality was up to standards either. Just seemed a little bit cheap for the price being charged.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band of this ring was thin and did not have the weight that I expected for a Sterling Silver Ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Houston,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this for a good friend for Christmas. She loves it! It fits perfectly and will bring her many years of pleasure. she and I especially like that it comes from an artisan, not churned out from a factory.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but it's much pretier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it will last a lifetime
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as heavy as it looks but nice
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 3, 2013

very pretty, nice detail, band is a little thin for my taste. would have prefered it heavier but I like the detail.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AL,  Jun 23, 2014

My daughter bought this for me for Mother's Day. Had been wanting a pearl ring for a while and this ring is beautiful and very different. I am very glad that this ring does not stand up extremely high but the detail is outstanding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from north Florida,  Apr 30, 2014

The ring was just as pictured. Due to the fancy sculpting on either side of the stone, the overall structure gives the impression of an east-west-orientation, which is not as flattering to the finger as other shapes, but that came through in the photograph, so it wasn't a surprise. I have owned the ring for only a month, and I wear it only occasionally, so I will not be able to comment on its durability for quite a while.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring to feel like a queen!!
 from Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

This is one of those pieces of art that makes a difference wherever and whoever used it. The ring is magnificent in the texture and the pearl is gorgeous. Happy completely with this order!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Long Branch, NJ,  Feb 8, 2014

I can say nothing bad about this ring. It is true to size. It is made very well. It is beautiful to look at and as soon as I can I will be purchasing it in onyx.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful!
 from south carolina,  Nov 5, 2013

I am very happy with my ring.It is beautiful and fits well. Excellent choice and price was great .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For a person with a big hand, this ring compliments that hand like crazy. It is comfortable and my best first purchase from Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite ring
 from Estes Park, CO,  Aug 1, 2013

This ring is so beautiful the pictures do not do it justice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top