Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful and stylish earrings
 from Roland, IA,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift. They are very pretty and delicate earrings. The gal I gave them to really loved them!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a to jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earrings sparkle.
 from Nevada,  Aug 1, 2013

I love the feminine feeling these gorgeous earrings give. Ive had several people ask where Ive purchased them. I love them and I hope people understand that when purchasing these jewelry pieces, they help more than they realize. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product great price
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

Couldn't be more satisfied with a beautiful product and a great price. Received it quicker than expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality exactly as pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are beauiful
 from NC,  Nov 29, 2012

These Earrings are Beauitful! My Best Freind loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughters gift
 from Brady,Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

I was looking for a youthful approach to Garnet my granddaughters birthstone. She is 16 and think she will love these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were cute and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

These are really nice earrings and were larger than expected, so I'm very happy with them. The detailing with the silver is beautiful and they are very classy, but also a little bit edgy. The reason for the 4 stars is that they had some discoloration on them--possibly a glue or something to hold the stone in--and I couldn't get it off with any silver polishing wipes. Not sure if something like this occurs on every pair, but I was a little disappointed with that. They are still nice earrings, though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Pretty
 from Port of Los Angeles,  Aug 11, 2012

I like these a lot. They are very feminine, pretty, and I love the red stone. I'm glad that I purchased them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings really fit the bill.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 31, 2012

The earrings were quite nice. I bought them as gift for my sister. Her birthstone is garnet and she wears a lot of black clothing. She was pleased that the stones were dark because they go well with black. She was also pleased with how light weight they were. Often times dangling earrings can be uncomfortable due to the weight. She said these were quite comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, nice and light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture looks better than real product
 Dec 31, 2015

Very delicate and broke as soon as I tried to put them on. Wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy To Please
 Dec 27, 2015

Didn't really like. They looked cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 5, 2015

very nice and the Capricorn I gave them too likes them very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight earrings
 Sep 2, 2015

Not only are these really pretty, they are very lightweight and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 13, 2015

Smaller than expected. I gave them away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 9, 2015

The garnets are brilliant. Should have purchased more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent buyer
 Aug 8, 2015

These are very light weight which is nice, but do not look feel well made. Overall, good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Aug 4, 2015

Love these earrings. Looks beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lover them
 Aug 3, 2015

My wife loved these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 29, 2015

These earrings are beautiful! They are flat design, so I was concerned upon purchasing that they might hang oddly. They hang great! They are prominent, but not ostentatious. The garnets are a good size and deep color. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 22, 2015

These earrings are very beautiful and unique. The garnet stones in the picture appear brighter and lighter than the stones in the actual earrings, but overall the earrings are gorgeous. Great length as well - works well in the office, on a date, or just running errands. I recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 Jul 21, 2015

Birthday gift for a 16 year old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought