For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

love these - I'm wearing them more often than I thought I would. very versatile

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY PERFECT PAIR
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

I lost one earing of my very favorite pair about two years ago. I still haven't found it so I went online to buy something comparable. I have bought several pairs which have been great, but this is the perfct set! As close as I could get and in a beautiful box too. I love them and they are now my very favorite pair. Thank you to the lovely people who spend so much quality time on their work. Wonderful craftmanship! Thank you!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality, great details in the workmanship!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings
 from Lewiston, Maine,  Feb 20, 2013

Great go-to earring - dress them up dress them down they are just great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 18, 2013

These were a gift and the receiver said they are gourgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They look exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes the sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Feb 5, 2013

I will enjoy these earrings because they will go with several necklaces I have. I lost one of my favorite earrings and these a good replacement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it was ver accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. That seem to be a good quality/
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ver accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from California,  Nov 29, 2009

Took a while to ship them, but it was worth the wait. The earrings are good size, beautifully made, comfortable (not too heavy) I wear them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings and My wife loved them.
 from Jena, LA,  Apr 28, 2014

Was looking for an anniversary present and I know she loves earrings. I was able to browse and narrow my search and found what I was looking for. Very beautiful product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Victor, NY,  Apr 6, 2014

Very elegant earrings. They are well made and the perfect size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for gift or everyday
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Beautifully packaged so would make an excellent gift. Nice size but not too heavy. Very happy with these earrings for everyday and dressy wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Smithfield, VA,  Feb 12, 2014

These earrings are gorgeous! The packing is very nice and I am helping someone with my purchase. Excellent value for such good quality. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2014

I looked all over for a gift for 5 ladies and I have to say these were just what I was looking for They came early, no issues, and well recieved by my friends. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from OK,  Sep 20, 2013

These are beautiful, I love the size and weight of these. Would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Missouri,  Sep 27, 2012

Beautiful, elegant, classy with exquisite workmanship. Up to this point my favorite earrings from Thialand were the Gordian Knot. These may give the Gordain Knot some competition. If you are thinking about buying these earrings......just click "Add to Cart". You won't regret it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Forest Tear earrings
 from RI,  Jul 3, 2012

These earrings are more attractive in person than on the site.. Very shinny. I will save them to wear on special occassions

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Will purchase some more of these earrings soon. Highly recommend this product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colpr was perrrrfect! I am just so amazed when I saw it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great. Iove it
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was smaller than what I expected, but above all...I do not regret my purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest tear earrings
 from Londonderry,NH,  Jan 20, 2012

This gift for my wife was well received. She liked the detail of the earrings and they are very attractive. The price was awesome as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable
 from MA,  Jan 5, 2012

I'm so happy with these earrings. They are just the right size and so comfortable! The workmanship is excellent. I can't imagine anyone not liking them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2011

Beautiful earrings that are not heavy but which make a statement. They have become my everyday earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are not heavy, but significant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Norman, OK,  Oct 17, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my mom's 50th birthday. She loved them! Also, the shipping was fast, they came in a cute little box, and I feel like I got a great deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed great for the price paid!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is what I expected. They weren't too heavy which was a plus!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier than the picture
 from Stokesdale, NC,  Oct 15, 2011

Beautiful earrings! They exceeded my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top