For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dragon Magic
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 3, 2012

I have a 7 1/4 inch wrist and it fits nicely. The length was as listed at 7.5 inchs so I have some wiggle room. The details on the dragon are very articulated, from the face to the scales they come to life in 3D splendor, the mark of an experienced and talanted craftsman. The body is a study, but flexable box weaved chain. I am amazed it has not sold out! But then again I found it by accedent as it did not display with the other pieces from the area. The price is beyond a deal it is a gift, and I am grateful to have this in my collection. I have been looking for a Dragon braclette for a long time, and now the quest is over.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality craftmenship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from MA,  Sep 20, 2010

I love this bracelet so much that once I put it on, I never took it down. LITERALLY! It's stunning!!! Keep in mind the sizing and what it really means: it is a SMALL bracelet and suitable only if you are very petite or for a young girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet doesn't lie properly on my wrist
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2012

I returned this bracelet because I didn't like the chain part or the way the bracelet looks when hooked together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain part of the bracelet is not as nice as it looks on line and it lays on a funny angle
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2010

This bracelet really is a beauty. It is the second piece I have bought from Thailand (Novica). As far as craftsmanship it can't be beat. They also use a great grade of sterling .925 . You CAN tell the difference. This just shines. Be careful when reading the reviews for the Novica jewelry. I have noticed people giving lower ratings simply because of the long wait to recieve it. It does take a while to arrive but most good things do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 7, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this bracelet! It is 100 times better than I ever expected. This is no surprise because I've ordered from this merchant before and I am 100% satisified with everything that I have pruchased from them every time! From reading the reviews on the bracelet, I was a little worried about the size and fit but it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Town of Newburgh, NY,  May 6, 2010

This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous, great detail, excellent workmanship. The picture doesn't do it justice. The clasp is a little tricky at first, but I got the hang of it after trying a few different ways of closing it. It is also beautifully packaged. It would make an impressive gift. A must have for silver lovers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different & cool looking
 from New Egypt, NJ,  May 29, 2009

I read the reviews b4 ordering this bracelet for my niece who loves dragons. I took into account that it does run small and I'm glad that I ordered the larger size. It is very sturdy and the teeth are more rounded so hopefully it won't catch on everything! Its a graduation gift so I hope she likes it! I think its cool looking and different than anything I have seen, but it is more that I would normally spend, thats why the 4 stars for value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that fabulous
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 15, 2014

I purchased the ring and did not read anything about it, except for cost. It turned out to be too small, hard to latch/hook, and I wound up giving it away to a friend who adores anything dragon. I would not buy this product or this artist/brand again. Not happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted bracelet
 from houston, tx,  Aug 13, 2014

This bracelet is really a beautifully crafted piece of art. The detail and the craftsmanship makes the bracelet look like it's worth a lot more then what I paid for it. I just got it today and loved it so much I don't want to take it off. The size and the weight is perfect. The two dragon heads are not bulky at all and goes perfectly with the rest of the bracelet body. My only complaint is the way the clasp is made. If they would have just made the end part of the clasp curving in then it probably wont catch onto things. The same goes for those spikes on top of the dragon head, they tend to catch on to things as well. I guess that makes two complaint then. Other then that, I really love this bracelet and is considering purchasing another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bracelet
 from NC,  Jul 29, 2014

If you like dragons and silver - this is a great bracelet for you. Well constructed with good detail. I think that it is unisex - so that's a bonus also!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Mass,  Oct 12, 2013

A very well made bracelet. I just wish that I knew it was so small before I made the purchase. Lost money on the return I don't have large wrists but this was pretty small for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Monroe Twp, NJ,  Oct 2, 2013

I was surprised to see the beautiful quality of this bracelet and not too big or too small or too weighty. The reason I gave this 4 stars is because the sharp ends of the ears get caught on fabrics and you have to be very careful. The clasp is squeezable once you put it on so you don't have to worry about loosing it. It is unique looking and looks just like the designer (JH) but only for a fraction of the price. The detail on the dragon heads is really intricate and I haven't taken it off since I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Art bracelet
 from Oshkosh Wisconsin,  Jul 23, 2013

This bracelet is very high quality and well made. It is a piece that I wear daily. I like to wear at least 3 to 7 bracelets layered up and this goes well with other pieces that I have. I would recommend this bracelet to others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heavy duty bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good for my wrist, which is on the small size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter's bracelet
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my daughter's birthday. She loves it and wears it always. The only issue it that the clasp has come a little loose and doesn't hold together all the time. We may have to adjust it a bit, but otherwise, as my daughter just reminded me- she loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is actually a little darker than pictured, thru oxidation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy SS
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet falls off very easily
 from new York,  Mar 24, 2013

It's a nice bracelet; however, it falls off very easily. No one wants to buy a bracelet that can be lost the first day of use. This is a big problem with this item. I've worn it twice and it fell off without any manipulation twice ..... just unhooks by itself . Would not recommend this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great. I have worn it 2 days in my home and both days it fell off without notice. Afraid to wear it outside since the hook easily slips out of place and it falls off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Siizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 15, 2011

The bracelet is exactly like the picture. It is small. I have small wrists, so it does work for me. However, if you have bigger wrists this bracelet probably wont work for you. The detail is amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing workmanship
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 5, 2009

The quality and workmanship of this piece is amazing. I love it. Shipping took a while, but I assume that's because it shipped from Thailand. It was definitely worth the wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top