Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TRULY GORGEOUS!
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2010

This is quite possibly my favorite design of all time. This necklace is unique, beautiful, and a real eye-catcher. I get compliments on it, but even more than that, people do a double take, it is so pretty! Very unique, and high quality. It makes any occasion "special". I purchased the following earrings to go with it: http://www.overstock.com/Worldstock/Sterling-Silver-Mystic-Daisy-Carnelian-Glass-Earrings-Thailand/3179419/product.html

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 16, 2011

Bought this for my neice who is eighteen. She loved it! She has red hair and fair skin and the necklace looks great on her! The box it came in is lovely too (no need to wrap- bonus!). The color is more on the burnt orange side, which was perfect for my neice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 12, 2009

I was hoping it wouldn't look cheap when it arrived and I could see it in person, and it is so far from that! It is stunning, well made, and beautiful!! Such a great piece, that it needs no other accessories to go with it! LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 14, 2011

I was a bit disappointed in the color. The necklace has no red coloring, it's more ambers, oranges, and browns. I get compliments when I wear it but it's rather itchy, but I'm allergic to nickel, so maybe it has some in it. Overall recommended, but it's not for everyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. It's more brown and orange. No reds, really.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wandas thoughts
 from Abilene, Texas,  Oct 9, 2008

I bought this piece for a friends birthday. I was disappointed in the color. It was not as striking as in the picture. Overall, the design was unusual and interesting however I felt the piece was over priced for the workmanship and quality of gems. I would like to see some improvements in length of the necklace and ear rings to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Flower Choker - Gorgeous
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Absolutely beautiful on as if it was meant for me. Great buy and great with matching earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Flower
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

Both items I ordered are simply beautiful. My daughter will love them. But it took 2 weeks to get them. I would order from them again but plan on them taking longer to receive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!!!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2012

The picture does not do this piece justice. It far exceeded my expectations. A co worker saw it and immediately purchased one for herself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is superb.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect choker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from McAdoo Pa,  Dec 23, 2011

i held my breath as i opened the box, hoping it would look like the picture on the web site, It was totally amazing and awesome at the same time. I have worn I several times and always get a compliment on it's beautiful design and color. It is sooooo comfortable and almost weightless I even forget I'm wearing it until someone comments on it. So glad I decided to purchase it and it was worth every penny!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 7, 2011

I really love this necklace and get compliments every time I wear it! It is lovely! My main issue with it is that I have long hair and it frequently gets caught in my hair. If I wear my hair up it is not a problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I thought the necklace would have more red in it, but it was dark orange. But still oved it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, but because of the wire used when I wear it I have to reshape it a little.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 3, 2009

This was a gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it. I heard that the packaging was beautiful as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Flower Choker
 from P.V. CA,  Jul 6, 2008

This choker is even more beautiful on than in the picture. It really lays nicely around the neck and the colors are very vibrant. It is very unique and I have received lots of compliments on how lovely it is. I would definately recommend this product and I have told people where to shop for unique jewelry. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and Eye Catching
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

This is a lovely handmade choker made by Artisans in Thailand. I have received multiple compliments on it's beauty and originality. It took me a while to be able to buy it due to it's being out of stock. I am so happy to finally be able to wear this amazing choker that goes with all my summer fashions. It dresses up the most casual outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace
 from Nashville,  Jun 28, 2014

This is such a beautiful and unique piece. Its well constructed but still so delicate looking. There is extender chain so length is somewhat adjustable. I love it. I wish there was a perfect pair of earring to go with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 20, 2014

This neckace is just beautiful. It was bought as a gift and she just loved it. I was hoping it was a pretty as the picture and it was!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forget it
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

Not worth the money. Not as attractive as pictured, looks really junky in reality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome beauty!
 from Seattle Wa,  Feb 3, 2014

This necklace is so beautiful. I was so happy to see you can expand it to another length in addition. I have purchased other products of this brand and love them all! Beautifully packaged!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone choker
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 13, 2014

It's just perfect, good color. I like the choke style. A lot of compliments, that makes it fun to wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product did take some time for shipping but was well worth it. Gave it as a gift and it was well received. Looks great and was a.very good deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Flower Choker
 from Cslifornia,  Nov 12, 2013

Very beautiful design and color. Get so many complaints when I wear it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top