Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black, red & white earrings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2012

The perfect accompaniment for that black and red outfit. Looks smart!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earrings was cheaply made
 from springfield, IL,  May 31, 2012

the first wearing of the earring, the jewelry part broke off and was lost. I was wearing just the hoop until my daughter noticed that it was missing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking!
 from GA,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought these for a friend who is a fan of the University of GA and goes to the games. Their colors are red and black and these just go great with that theme without looking tacky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmbugster
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2010

Love them!!!! They are really pretty and I tend to wear alot of black so they will really stand out!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass earrings
 from Kansas,  Mar 5, 2010

I am very happy with these earrings! I purchase fused class pendants from a friend who makes them, but she doesn't do earrings so I was excited to see that you carry a selection of them. I was able to find two so far that go well with my pendants. The colors and sizes are accurate and I hope to order more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are a bit bigger (and heavier) than I expected, but they are still very cool and funky. They are definitely cool and funky (and a great pick me up when in power black for an all day meeting)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60's chic
 from Troup, TX,  Dec 13, 2009

I bought these because they remind me of the Mondrian designs of the 60's. They also liven up my mostly b/w work wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FusedGlassEarrings
 from Alabama,  Dec 5, 2009

Nice little chic earrings to bring a flash of color to a black, white, or red outfit. These are lightweight and just right for business or casual and easy to wear. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Second Pair!!!
 from Great Lakes,  Oct 25, 2009

I told you guys I'd get another pair!! These are adorable, cute , "fly" as the young folk say, and fun. I have the perfect shirt to wear with these but that won't be the only time I wear these. I think I like this color more that the Square Fused Glass Multicolor ones I got this summer.Don't hesitate to buy these. They look like the picture and are better in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2009

These earings are very pretty and can be coordinated with so many different outfits whether you're dressing for the office or some fun. If you're thinking about ordering them - go ahead. You won't be disappointed. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from AR,  Aug 1, 2009

very pretty earring,match my red and black jacket so well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 27, 2009

I wear a lot of black/red/white, and these are perfect. I found them to be lighweight - I won't wear earrings that pull my ears - and they're eye-catching; I get compliments every time I wear them. Fused glass is so attractive; these in particular are terrific. And you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Fused Red/Black Cubist Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 25, 2009

They are a little heavy but I kept them - red earrings are are hard to find. You can find all kind of red stones, but everyday, casual earrings are scarce.I was asked if they were Tommy Hillfinger - so they must have looked pretty good. I never thought about a brand name - that's not what is important, I was looking for a red earring I could wear with casual clothes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top