Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best earrings ever!
 from NH,  Mar 14, 2012

So beautiful and unique! I am very glad I made this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from Arkansas,  Mar 2, 2012

These are very unique earrings and a little outside of the box for my conservative wife, but I thought I would give them a shot. First the earrings are much bigger than I thought they would be and instead of being cute, they are a little busy. These earrings are heavier than most due to the copper. Overall, if you don't mind the size, these earrings would be great for showing out or adding a little flair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than Expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Hands Up
 from Johnston, IA,  Dec 29, 2011

My girl friend likes hands, and these were exactly what she was looking for. They are a hit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 23, 2011

very cute earrings - gave them to a friend who is a body worker and collects things with hands the spiral design is very nice as it the quality of the work always glad to support fair trade

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groovy
 from Green Mountain, NC,  Aug 16, 2011

Great earrings..but make sure of the size on the various pics first

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2010

I am so excited about these earrings. Excellent design and quality. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helping hands
 from Flagstaff arizona,  Aug 2, 2010

love them bought four pairs to give as gifts. Bigger than I thought they would be but I really like them, so one pair is for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
healing hands
 from Darien, Il,  Dec 24, 2009

I bought these as a gift for a massage therapist that has "healing hands'. They were a little larger than I expected but would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helping Hands
 from nh,  Dec 18, 2009

I love these earings. The fact that they were made in Africa, and is helping keep Artisans going there make them all the more special. They are handmade, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought