Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dangle Earrings
 from Fletcher, NC,  Jan 19, 2011

These earrings were much more beautiful when I got them than what you see online. There is about every color of blue/green-blue in them you can imagine. So they have been very versatile to wear with lots of outfits. They are made well and stay put as long as you put the little rubber tubes on behind the ear. Would definitely buy a product from this person again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2011

I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend.the box it came in was not the usual pretty white box that I would expect but the earrings inside were perfect for the price.The size if these earrings were perfect (my friend is 5'8 so i didnt want them to be too long or too skinny or too heavy.The earrings were none of those things and my friend loves them very much.My mom asked me to get her the same pair for her b-day and she is petite! a big hit !! quality craftsmanship.100 pecent satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from North Texas area,  Dec 29, 2010

Great earrings! Not to heavy. Got them for a gift for my mother. She loved them. Great price for a good cause. (watch the video) and they were made well with bright colors. Glad I picked these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abalone tear drop earrings are. beautiful
 from chester pa,  Jun 24, 2011

The abalone tear drop eaarrings are beautiful and I would recommand them to anyone that ask me where I got them from.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise/Abalone Tear Drop Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 25, 2011

These earrings are very beautiful but narrow in width. They are just as pictured . Anyone would be very pleased with them - well worth the amount paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Hit
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

These earrings were a big hit Christmas day. There were ooohs and aaahs all around!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, versatile design and durable
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 28, 2014

These earrings are very attractive and modern. The assortment of colors offer a great accompaniment to a variety of dresses I have. and they hold up really well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as they say.
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

As beautiful in person as the pictures. Girlfriend loves them and I like supporting Free Trade.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love turquoise & abalone!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Love their design & size. Will give a closer scrutiny of the metal, but I am content in having worn them several times.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling earrings
 from Tucson AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

The earrings look just like the photo. They are very pretty and well made. I bought three pairs, and gave two to friends as gifts. They are a great buy and would have cost more if I had bought them in Mexico.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the earrings. I sometimes don't pay attention to the measurements, so these were smaller than I thought they would be, and certainly smaller than the picture. I still like them though. Just have to start paying more attention!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Earring
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

Purchased as a gift for my grown daughter. She loves them! Wonderful quality and workmanship. They are perfect for summer, which in Florida, is just about year round! I also am happy to support Overstock's world market.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver dangles
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 20, 2014

Smaller than what I expected. Bought for a birthday gift. My sister liked the earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earing
 from Reno NV,  Apr 15, 2014

I love these earrings. They are well made and I get lots of complements on them. I would buy from this seller again!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 22, 2014

Love the colors & simplicity. Not too large or bulky

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquise and Abalone Tear Drop Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2014

These very lovely earrings made a great gift for a friend. They're perfect, and she loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 14, 2014

Bought for a present for one of my friends and she loved them. They are stylish and of great quality. I will be getting some for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

Very nice piece of jewelry, well made and true to image in picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Asheboro NC,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of work. Thank you! I did not expect the quality of this piece. I always try to get something special and unique for my loved ones and this fit the bill. Thank you for your talent and hard work. I could not ask for better!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from North Wales, Pa.,  Dec 26, 2013

These earrings are really beautiful, i think they can be wore casual, or dressy, depends if you wear jeans, or a long skirt, or dress pants, goes very well with all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top