Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 10, 2011

I bought the earrings on recommendation from another o.com buyer and I am glad I did. They match the necklace I also bought at o.com perfectly. And both pieces have such vibrant colors. I am very happy with my purchases.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with earrings
 from florida,  May 14, 2011

I have received several compliments on these blue earrings. they are comfortable, length is just right for short or longer hair. glad I ordered. thanks for selection,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Conway, SC,  Oct 1, 2010

These are very pretty blue drop earrings that are perfect for casual wear with jeans or other blues. Definitely different from anything I currently own. Received them very, very quickly from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY BLUE HEAVEN!
 from Anderson, SC,  Sep 5, 2011

These earrings remind me of the sea & sky with the shades of blue. Beautiful!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice...to the MAX!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass hoops
 from cherokee county nc,  Aug 24, 2011

earrings are very pretty and exactly as described

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice earrings for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2011

I have received all sorts of compliments on these beautiful earrings. I wear a lot of blue, so they get worn quite a bit! I tell everyone where I got them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality handmade earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable really.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass earrings
 from long island, ny,  Aug 30, 2011

Pretty, petite. Nice colors, well made. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful , well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from wisconsin,  Aug 24, 2011

Boought for daughter in college. She loved the color and shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exacly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from New Jersey,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought these earrings to go with a necklace I already had and I was not disappointed. I think this was a great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match
 from West Jordan, UT,  Aug 17, 2011

I was pleased with the speed of shipping. I was disappointed with the color. The picture showed a much more green blue color and the earrings are very blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, there was no green in the color at all, very blue, not as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from kutztown PA,  Aug 12, 2011

the earrings don't show very much when you wear them and I have short hair. got them with India beaded necklace and they are way too small. the necklace is great the earrings are pretty up close

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed much smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do them justice
 from Chicago area,  Aug 9, 2011

As much as I liked these, because they were just the right size, and pretty, I wasn't sure how they would look in 'person'. I knew they were glass, but in the picture they looked more like acrylic drops, yuk. I only tried them because of the good reviews, and I'm glad I did. Very pretty, casual or dressier, love the color, and the size is perfect: not big, not tiny.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, only prettier. The caramel-colored background in the picture throws it off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, not cheap at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can even sleep in these earrings!
 from Oxford, PA,  Aug 9, 2011

The silver blue glass drop earrings are among my most treasured pieces of jewelry. When I saw them advertised, I knew they were going to be just what I needed to go with the various shades of blue clothing I love to wear in the summertime, especially. I put them on immediately and didn't take them off for several days -- even slept in them! Yes, they are that comfortable and lightweight. Still, they're sturdy and the wires aren't flimsy, so they fall out of your ears. Everything about them is perfect, and I really love wearing them. They have a way of making me feel cooler in the extreme heat we're having this summer -- they're cool to the touch and calming. I would recommend them to my family and friends. They're perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was perfect and wonderful for the blue outfits I love to wear in summer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are excellent quality -- well made and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are exactly the size I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate, and elegant
 from Michigan,  Jun 10, 2011

I bought these earrings to go with a necklace I purchased on this site. They are just as pictured. The color is lovely, and the quality is solid. I was worried the beads would be too tiny, but they weren't--they were a nice size. I was very pleased with these earrings and would buy them for a gift or recommend them to others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from COLORADO,  Sep 9, 2011

For the very first time ever, I was disappointed in a product. I had to attach the beads to the wires, and I didn't realized how small the beads would be. I realize you do give measurements in the description, but I didn't catch it, so that is my fault. However, the workmanship is not what I have come to expect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sparklers!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I bought this pair along with another and both have become my new favorites. This particular pair really sets off my eyes - so I've been told - and I find that they go with just about everything in my wardrobe. They're just lovely little earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's hard to tell in a photograph, but once I received them I thought they were the perfect size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shimmering Blue
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Oct 5, 2014

These are beautiful hand made earrings; my only criticism is the ear wire itself. The ear wire is not of the same quality as the blue glass beads. I will replace the wire so the bead does not fall off if the wire becomes loose or breaks. Overall a good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Buy
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Jul 30, 2014

I saw the picture and thought that the earrings looked cute! I ordered them and they came right away. I was delighted to open the package and find such really beautiful earrings. The stones really have a very rich look, and the silver is also very lovely, I wore them to a meeting last night and 3 ;people commented on them and asked where I had gotten them. Of course I told them. I took one off for one person to see more closely and she was delighted when she held them up and saw the lovely blue and the light streaks. They were perfect for me and I thank you for the many lovely and practical things I have bought from you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color, just need to drop lower
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 18, 2014

These earrings are lovely in color, and perhaps on someone with very short hair they would look better. I have chin-length hair and they get lost on me, the drop is quite short. But if that doesn't bother you, you may like these earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny and light
 from Rochester, NY,  May 18, 2014

These got great reviews, and the photo was nice. They are really small, and the silver is thin. The stones looked highly polished, with rectangular, rather than curved, corners. They seemed flimsy and cheap, and I returned them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top