Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amulate
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

It was so beautiful I got one for my daughter then ordered another for myself. It is so unusual. Highly recommend. Just so you're clear no chain, but prices,on chains are so good was not an issue

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes is shiny silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  May 28, 2014

This is a gift not given yet. If it were poor quality, I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amulate Pendent
 from Stewart, TN,  May 27, 2014

Love this piece wear it at all times, have received so many comments on how nice it looks. Have been asked if it is a family heirloom, is now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homework Before Completion
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2014

I was so disappointed with the quality of pendant,as when I went to thread through a fine chain + tiny clasp's the top part broke away in my hand. I have always purchased items,that are made in Israel only the quality of the item appeared,as though it had been made in China!! I did not return to O,as I have read (comment pages) that their return policy leaves a lot to be desired,as O deduct's a re-stocking fee+ Q's. So,therefore,I am left with only a little pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Surprise
 from Bardonia, New York,  Feb 11, 2014

What a glorious surprise. I thought that for this price I would get something that was "all right." You can't imagine my surprise when I received this beautiful, perfect sized item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the pendant
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 15, 2013

Love the pendant. Received many positive compliments. wish it came with a chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece of jewelry is beautiful .
 from Sarasota,Fl,  Aug 15, 2013

This item is quite elegant . You'll enjoy wearing it and surprised by how many people know what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Treasure
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 23, 2013

Lovely pendant. Nicely done. Wish it ws a tiny bit bigger and came with a long chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice - gave it as a gift after buying an appropriate chain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have been bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought