Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 22, 2010

When I opened up the FedEx box, I was very excited to see a little box made of pressed flower paper. Inside were the bracelets exactly as depicted in the picture & description wrapped around a little muslin pillow. Fabulous presentation! I do think the bracelets are a little tight. That's the only reason for 4 stars & not 5. They fit perfectly on my daughter though. They also have little bell beads on them so they make a little noise when you move your wrist, not much. I think its cute, but if you don't want to make any noise each time you move then maybe not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2010

I like these a lot, and get compliments on them all the time. Just so you know, though, my wrist is kind of big and they stretched out in just a few weeks. The loop closure and the actual length of the bracelet have stretched. They're still good on my wrist, but I'm going to start twisting the loop to make it smaller. They have fallen off a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great friendship bracelets
 from colorado,  Jun 6, 2012

Love the friendship bracelets! My GF wears hers all the time. The only disappointment was that it took almost 5 weeks to arrive. The shipping details are confusing and not accurate. If you need it in a hurry, not a good idea.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors and beads were close to the photos and very vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is very comfortable though alittle on the small side.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Apr 29, 2012

It's a beautiful bracelet. It fits perfectly on my smal wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for a petite wrist like mine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kimba3alb
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 4, 2012

It barely fit my 14 old daughters wrist. She is not a big girl, 120lb, so she does not have big wrist. It was however, very pretty and well made. It also came in a beautiful box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe quality appeared well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect description
 from Virginia,  Dec 3, 2011

this item is so versitle you can wear it with any style or for any occasion

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold orange fortunes
 Feb 26, 2011

Loved the bracelets....I thought they looked a little cheap though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bracelets
 from Jacksonville FL,  Oct 13, 2010

I just got my bracelets and they are beautiful even the box that came with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-crafted and attractive
 from Houston, TX,  May 30, 2012

These bracelets are every bit as beautiful and well-crafted as they show in photos. I'm quite please with my purchase. Attention-getters!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 24, 2012

This also was a birthday gift I had sent to a friend - her response was "I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE!!" She is a real jewelry hound, so the fact that she really loved these lets me know they were great! She even sent me a picture of herself wearing them. They appeared a bit bigger than I thought they'd be, but I don'tconsider that a negative in any way, just an observation. She was very happy with them, so based on that, I'd call them highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tx,  Nov 12, 2011

I actually think I bought 3 of these..I have two here...they are for my special friends..for Xmas...One of those things I buy from other countries..It is beautiful... Of course,I shop good ole USA...but I love these items...very talented people make these...you should look sometime..:)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. incredibly well put together..
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not My Favorite
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

This item is much prettier in the picture than in person. They are rather masculine looking and I probably won't wear them much. I really wanted to like these bracelets because of the color, but I was sadly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 16, 2010

It's a pair of beautiful handmade weave bracelets. Received just as in the image. <3 them lots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 20, 2016

Daughter in law loved this present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Bells!
 Feb 19, 2016

I wear these to remind me to keep my childhood!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Feb 16, 2016

they look just like the picture. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife likes them..
 Feb 12, 2016

Not bad looking my wife wears them from time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 9, 2016

I love how they look. I love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 26, 2016

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Beaded Orange Beaded Bracelets!!!!
 Dec 27, 2015

Very Unique Beaded Bracelets!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought