Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for lovers of the unusual and stylish
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 11, 2012

I LOVE these earrings! The metal is substantial without being heavy, so that they hang straight and don't twist about. The style and bold but not overpowering. They complement the type of clothes I usually wear, adding an arty, ethnic flair. I also like it that they are fair trade merchandise. Definitely among my favorite earrings ever.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful in Person
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2012

These are so much nicer looking than I expected. They look so elegant on my ears. I highly recommend them (in any color!)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon Candy earrings from Kenya
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought a pair of these for a friend and a pair for myself (after another writer said she did the same thing). I am really glad I did. I will pass that recommendation along - if they buy these as a gift - get yourself a pair too. I bought one set in black and one in blue and they are so so pretty. They are about 2 inches long but are not heavy, yet they aren't so light that you feel like you bought some cheap piece of tin. Really nice quality. I am very happy about this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RibboncCandy Earrings {Kenya}
 from Florida,  May 31, 2011

Beautiful dangle earrings that go with everything. Lightweight. A real eye catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon candy earrings
 from Lemont Il,  Feb 22, 2013

The style is nice, but they are HUGE! I have shorter hair, so they are a little too big for me. Might give them to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, unique earrings
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 16, 2012

These are very uncommon earrings that make a statement. I wear them almost daily as they have become my favorite earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match braclet well
 from salem ma and treasure island florida,  Dec 11, 2012

bought as a gift, along with braclet, makes a nice set

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material, but nice and light
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Aberdeen, NJ,  Apr 20, 2012

Delivered very quickly and was nicer then the picture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from GA, US,  Mar 14, 2012

Lightweight, interesting silver earrings - love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Rochester, MN,  Feb 4, 2012

Nice daily wear earrings. They are light weight and comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon Candy Earrings
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 1, 2012

I loved the earrings I wear them a lot, they match almost everything I wear and I get a lot of complements from friends and strangers, they have a hard time believing how low the price was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love them
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE These
 from IL,  Jan 27, 2012

I saw these and fell in love with these, they are so comfortable and sassy all at the same time. I will purchase again from Overstocked but it will be from the handmade collection. They have great items and the prices are great!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes they did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very light
 from QUEENS,NY,  Jan 12, 2012

very nice earrings so light u might go 2 bed with them on. workmenship very nice. i wish they was bigger

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift
 from upstate New York,  Dec 28, 2011

These earrings were given as a gift. My daughter loved them and the fact they were fairly traded from Kenya also impressed her!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, although they were smaller then expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and fairly traded!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy Earrings
 May 24, 2015

Nice unique style -- compliments casual looks but I also wear to work in a relaxed corporate environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cc22
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice different..... pretty and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!!
 Apr 21, 2015

super cute. not big or heavy. wore them straight out the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Mar 30, 2015

They were okay...but where a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jan 31, 2015

It goes with so many things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Unusual
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 2, 2015

I like these earrings very much. Go well with many of my silver pieces. Don't know how well the silverplate will wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought