Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bells
 from NJ,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased these bells as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loves them. Now I am going to have to purchase some for myself

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love the sound!
 from NJ,  May 19, 2013

I bought the Noah bells in two sizes to have the combination of two different sounds...just lovely!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah Bells
 from Melbourne, FL,  May 17, 2013

I have purchased several of these to hang around the front of my house which is planted with hibiscus, palm trees and lots of greenery. Also has a buddha in the garden. They are just perfect and the sound is beautiful. Not so loud as to get complaints from the neighbors, but very pleasing when the wind blows. Would definitely recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely the best...Very pretty .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah bell
 from Washington State,  May 6, 2014

Beautiful, meditative sound quality at an affordable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Palos Verdes, Ca.,  Apr 22, 2014

I recently went to India so when I saw this bell, I wanted to have it as a reminder of my adventure. It's hand-made, the sound quite lovely. I'm going to order a few more for gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sound
 from NH,  Oct 10, 2013

looks good & sounds goodxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Class and beauty
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 28, 2013

This provides a classic, unique and interesting flair to our porch! We really love it and are glad we purchased it, however it was a bit pricey -- rich and mellow sound, rustic beauty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah bells
 from Utah,  Aug 27, 2013

Loved the Noah and Nana bell and ordered more for Christmas gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sound is amazing
 from CA,  Mar 21, 2013

I loved this one so much I am going to buy more in different sizes and hang them all over my garden. The large ones would be great as decoration in any home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, rustic and perfect for what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top