Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stitching is dark brown, not beige
 from South Carolina,  Sep 4, 2014

Could not have been more disappointed with this purchase. The stitching is a completely different color than shown in the image. It is dark brown, not beige at all. Aside from that, the ottoman smells terrible. Will be sending this back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received the wrong item!
 from Toronto, ON, CA,  May 24, 2014

I spent so much time researching these moroccan poufs online before placing my order with Overstock. I have never order through Overstock before and was hesitant as to the quality of their products and their customer service. After careful though and consideration I placed an order for this ottoman in white/beige. I had it shipped to the nearest US border to save on the hefty customs and duties. I drove all the way over the UPS store in Buffalo, NY to pick up the item this morning. I wasn't going to open the box to check the item, but figured I should since it would be easier for me to send it back on the spot. Well to my shock I received a white with grey ottoman NOT a white with beige as I had ordered. On top, the white leather had some stains and marks on it. I was SOOOO disappointed! I spent over 20 mins on the phone with Overstock figuring out how to send it back and have the issue resolved. They could not ship a replacement to me in Canada and I would have had to come back a second time to the US to pick up the same item. I was worried I might end up with the wrong product or issues a second time around and wasn't willing to risk wasting my time and hassle. I already wasted over 3 hours driving and calling them to resolve this! Luckily they refunded my money right away. The hunt continues for a quality moroccan ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 29, 2014

The ottoman looks just like the picture and the leather was nice and soft. Its a nice size and it would fit any style bedroom, den, office etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 23, 2013

Product was true to description, arrived in pristine condition and shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Color
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 19, 2013

I was looking at poof's on Jonathan Adler and compared it to this one- same height and very close diameter. This has more weight to it than you would expect so it works perfectly for a foot rest or ad-hoc seating. SO happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent piece
 from Cottonwood Heights, Utah,  Apr 27, 2013

I ordered this Moroccan pouf for my living room. My furniture is a neutral palette so I wanted to add a piece that was really funky and colorful. This was just what I was looking for! It's cute, made really well, and is a fair price. A note - my husband, however, thinks it's really odd. He calls it a "dough ball" and doesn't understand the purpose of it. The ball is a little small to be considered an "ottoman" which is why I think it's more of a pouf chair/design element. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it's a true mustard yellow leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. I love the sitting and design in the top.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Missouri,  Feb 19, 2013

This ottoman was exactly what I was hoping for. Perfect size, color and interesting stitching. The plus is that the ottoman is pre-filled, so I didn't have to worry about what to fill it with. We love having it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

All in all, very good. A discerning decorator could note the differences in more expensive versions, but I think its great and will do well in a house with kids and dogs. Needs reshaping on occasion, but overall quite fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought