Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so big
 from California,  May 26, 2011

If you love pearls you will adore this! Slightly smaller than i expected which is great because I worried this would be too big and showy. Its the perfect size! More yellow tinted then the pure white. Overall 8/10

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Worth It
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 29, 2010

The necklace is beautiful. Its able to be dressy and casual. The necklace looks exactly like the picture. It's is comfortable and stays right where you want it on the neck. I am extremely happy with my purchase. In my opinion was well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaultiful piece of Jewelry !
 from Over seas,  May 4, 2011

Purchased this for my mother as a gift for Mothers Day ! Called her to see if she received this .She raved about this piece of Jewelry ,said it was the most beaultiful piece of Jewelry she has ever seen . She has a hard time putting jewelry on by herself as she is in her late seventys .She was thrilled with this because she can put this on and take it off by herself . She is excited about wearing it to church mothers day .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Picture does not do this piece of Jewerly justice
  • How is the quality of the product? Great !
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to My Wedding Dress!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 6, 2011

I bought this necklace to add a little "pizazz" to my wedding dress. My wedding is casual, as is my dress (short, empire waist, chiffon, ivory...simple dress from ***). I love my dress, but it definitely needed a little something to make me feel like a bride. This necklace is, not only the perfect addition, but it is very comfortable to wear. It's not over the top, too big or choking. You can adjust where it sits along your neck / collarbone easily enough. I highly recommend this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful Mother of Pearl and the quality is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding day
 from Commerce Mi,  Jun 16, 2011

I had gotten this to replace my Wedding jewlery that did not come in when I was told it would. I was frantic and took a chance in ordering AGAIN online cause I could not find anything in any store that I liked or that was in my budget. Not only did it come in 2 day time, but it was far more beautiful then I had expected, and I came complete with matching earings and a bracelett that I found due to suggestions made by Overstock. The day of my Wedding, that was one of the first things people noticed! I love Overstock!!! I have ordered many times and will continue. I also purchased my Husbands wedding band from overstock, should have ordered my Wedding jewlery from here from the start! Thank you Thank you Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Most excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jun 13, 2011

It looks just like the picture and it's dreamy to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from MD,  Jul 9, 2011

This necklace is just lovely, and although it's young-looking, you don't have to be to wear it. It's visually stunning, and will enhance your look no matter what you're wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dlicate but well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful.
 from ca,  Jun 18, 2011

It looked nice on the picture. And looks great to wear. I like it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good.
  • Did the product fit true to size? i think so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful!!! Did not think they would be dressy enough...but have an iridescence that is an eye catcher....Lots of compliments for the special wedding I attended!!!!! Get the matching earrings.......!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique. Not trendy.
 from UT,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this necklace. It is unusual without going overboard. I don't like to be too trendy but I care about style...the size is perfect and it feels pretty comfortable. Quality is good. I thought about ordering the earrings and bracelet because I love the necklace so much, but I don't want to press my luck because I hate heavy earrings and my wrists are tiny. I think I'll stick with the necklace. *the necklace wraps around and you can see the ends on both sides of my neck but it doesn't look bad. It may be because my neck is thin so you may or may not have this problem. It shouldn't keep you from buying it though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from E. Washington,  Dec 25, 2013

This looks great with round neckline shirts, even with tee shirts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pleasantly surprised
 from western KY,  Dec 7, 2013

Given the price I was afraid it was going to be pretty bad looking but I took a chance. And, I am glad I did. It looks wonderful with a turtle neck pullover. Now I am back to see if there are matching earrings

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Mother of Pearl Choker
 from Guam,  Mar 10, 2013

I love this necklace. This is the perfect item to buy if your are looking for that "island girl" look with a necklace that embraces your neck and accentuates your collar bone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as in the picture, white pearl.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent, very well made, especially for wire beading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate. It is what it is, a choker. It fits snugly around the neck and isn't heavy or uncomfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning in LA and Boston
 from Westborough, Mass.,  Mar 20, 2011

Hi All, I bought one for me and one for sister in LA and it really is a GORGEOUS necklace, gives everything you wear a very classy but sexy islandy look, very pretty shells and it arrived in a pretty lavendar bag, great for a gift, I'd give another as my sister loved it so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Pearl necklace
 from Hayward, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

I love this necklace. It is beautifully designed and looks much more expensive than it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2014

Nice flowers but fell apart at a touch. Ordered second one and it did the same thing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful necklace
 from New jersey,  Apr 10, 2014

This necklace sits gently and perfectly on your neck. As you can imagine with the earrings it's a show stopper. Try it with your little black dress!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choker
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

I love this necklace and it appears to be more durable than the earrings. It is a beautiful complement to my attire. I also love the fact that it is a choker; so, I can easily put it on and take it off without assistance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from colorado,  Mar 18, 2014

This is simply beautiful and well made. Received many compliments. Will purchase more of these pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Concord, N.C.,  Feb 18, 2014

This necklace is truly beautiful and fits all sizes and goes with everything. It falls at the perfect place in the neck. I gave one to both granddaughters and they loved it. I am considering a matching pieces for birthday gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top