Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Necklace
 from Rockford IL,  Apr 12, 2011

I ordered this for my wedding dress, it is so beautiful and unique, not just a rope line of pearls. It is more in line with the lace on my dress. I am very happy that I ordered the bracelet too. We are getting married in Hawaii and these are great for the island and other cloths I will be wearing. Great gift and excellent price too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is good. it is delicate interwoven wire but looks beautiful on around the neck line. Especially with a tan skin tone
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 11, 2012

I absolutely love this necklace. It is perfect for a special occasion, but looks good with a more casual outfit as well. As other reviewers have noted, the pearls are set on wire, as opposed to silver. However, I do not imagine how the manufacturer could have used sterling silver and kept such a low price point. For the price, this is an EXTREMELY good value. I will likely buy more of these necklaces in the future as gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 19, 2011

I bought this necklace to wear at my wedding. It looks great with my dress. My only complaint would be that the clasp is a little cheap...I may replace it. Otherwise, the beads and pearls are beautiful, and the necklace is certainly unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace doesn't even make it around my neck.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 6, 2014

This necklace gives new meaning to thew word choker. I can't even get it hooked because it is too short. Now I can't return it either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Pearl Necklace - absolutely gorgeous
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

So happy with this purchase. It looks absolutely made for me and classy too. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful for my wedding
 from Norwalk, CT,  Dec 18, 2013

Very beautiful and delicate. Will really complement my wedding gown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from New England,  Oct 8, 2013

This was a beautiful necklace and just perfect for my wedding...the pearls looked like they were floating because you couldn't see the wire that strings them together. Very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Clayton, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

This necklace is really pretty and maybe not as large as it appears in the photos. It fits more like a choker around the neck. The clasp is pretty flimsy and cheap. It is made with silver wire and doesn't "drape" but is does lay on the neck and doesn't bunch up or stick out! I ordered this along with matching earrings and bracelet to wear for my wedding and decided it was not what I wanted. So I had to pay for return shipping for each piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure I read details on sizing?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Narcissus necklace
 from South Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

Very creative necklace using every day pearl. It came with a companion set of earrings too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should have heeded the reviews
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Apr 21, 2013

Although very pretty it's not made well. Will have to find someone to replace the clasp since it broke off the first time I tried to put it on

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the clasp broke the first time I tried to put it on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from long island,  Jan 19, 2013

very nice piece-just as described. I'm very happy with the purchase and love using O.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality very sturdy for looking so dainty
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty in the picture
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 3, 2013

This necklace is wired together, and twists and turns when you are wearing it. I was constantly trying to bend it to stay put, and while it looks pretty in the picture - its a bad choice for anyone. I don't enjoy the process of returning things -so guess I'm stuck this time

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Binghamton, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

Necklace is a bit too stiff and does not hang as well as I hoped

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Olympia, WA,  Dec 13, 2012

lovely and unique....wore it to our Christmas office party, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southern Ohio,  Oct 25, 2012

I bought this as a gift. I've been impressed with all of the hand-made products from Overstock's World jewelry and this one is no exception. Beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful and looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a short necklace that lies at the base of the neck.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic Necklace
 from Tennessee,  Sep 19, 2012

I was looking for a necklace to wear with my wedding dress that wasn't too over-the-top expensive that was different. This was perfect. It is very delicate and looks like a flower sculpture. I just ordered earrings to match, I love it so much. It only took three days to ship, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

The necklace is good looking, but the problem is the wiring they use to made the deign of the the necklace. Wiring are very easy to bent out of shape and style of the necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks cheap, not worth the price.
 from Manchester, CT,  Apr 19, 2012

I bought this set thinking it would be as dreamy, delicate and beautiful as shown in the picture. But I was wrong, it made me disappointed after I received it, First thing is its poorly made, its too much delicate, my 2 yr old daughter had almost twisted and broken it when she took it accidentally. It looks cheap. and the matching earrings that I ordered with this set (also from Thailand) are more cheaper than this, I wonder if they are really making and shipping it from Thailand? as I received it within three days after I ordered. Do not buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking pearl flower.
 from New York,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a nice looking pearl necklace except you have to handle it very delicate. I am afraid the wire will break.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice but very delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful but not well made
 from IA,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace. However it is very cheaply made. All pearls are connected with metal wire! That wire is very thin and hook part is especially weak. I wish this necklace is made of strong sterling silver (not metal wire) and hook is strong. I had to return this since hook broke at the first try.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearls are connected with metal wire. Look very cheap and hook is weak. Hook was broken when I put on for the first time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought