Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Crescent City,Ca,  Dec 9, 2012

Great purchase, as described and worth the money. Even comes with a thank you note from the people who made the pendant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great pendant, thin chain, overall worth the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be You
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this for someone that went through a very hard time and did it with grace. When I gave it to her she loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? close but on the small side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful silver, but she is gold
 from Alberton, Prince Edward Island,  Jul 30, 2013

It took me a long time looking for something that I felt reflected and I want my daughter to think of herself and to wear like a badge of honor. She is the bravest person I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring Words
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Feb 2, 2013

This was a gift for a friend going through some rough times. She absolutly loved it and it brought her to tears! She will treasure it for years! Just note that the chain is very delicate and it should of probably have been shipped differently to avoid it from being knotted when I received it. No worries though, I was able to get the chain untangeled and presented it to her in a lovely gift box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simple, beautiful and meaningful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small but accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice observation
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Nov 17, 2012

the words inscribed on this little necklace perfectly described one of my granddaughters, and she was pleased to receive it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 2, 2012

Very pretty simple necklace that said what I wanted to say.....Liked it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than picture
 from Delaware,  Oct 17, 2014

Smaller than I expected and chain is so very thin. Not really like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tiny--like for an infant,
 from Lake Forest Ca,,  Jul 17, 2014

Disappointed to say the least! Although it is a pretty piece of jewelery,way too small for even an older child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for young ladies!
 from Manassas, va,  Jan 11, 2013

I ordered these for my daughters. The girls love them! I don't think the chain will make it through the year and I will have to replace. The charm is a little larger than a nickle and I am planning on facing their initial engraved on back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lettering is clear and legible!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring words touch sister-in-law
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

It was beautiful, and the inspiring wording touched my sister-in-law. I had given it to her as a Xmas present.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver inspiring (be you) pendant
 from Rancho Mirage CA,  Jan 7, 2013

she cried when she received it. perfect item for this time in her life

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful weight and it is exquisite. i
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for a girl that had been in accident and has come a long way. A very touching and uplifting gift she LOVED it! The only thing I would change on this item is possible a little stronger chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Dec 28, 2012

it was a great gift! I loved the great inspiring message on it! Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

if you like it buy it the charm was smaller than I thought it would be but it is still beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality this was a gift for my daughter for christmas but I likes it so much I gave it to her early
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dc
 Jun 18, 2015

Chain twists and knots easily. Charm is very hard to read

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for a college graduate and she loved it. It was a beautiful chain and pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Jun 6, 2015

I like the pendant, but the chain is too flimsy and tiny so it knotted up easily. had to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 May 27, 2015

This pendant is beautiful. When I ordered them, mI ordered two, I thought it was larger. It is about the size of a nickle. I bought these for my Grandchildren. They both loved them. They are good teens and the sentiment fit them both perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramma
 May 5, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughters high school graduation. The pendant was smaller than I expected, but overall it's beautiful and the words memorable, which is what I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane Daughtry
 Mar 10, 2015

Made a very nice gift was pleased with this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought