For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indian Earings
 from Elephant Butte, NM,  Apr 3, 2013

I am very pleased with these earrings and in fact, all the earrings and pedants I have recently purchased. "I'll Be Back" for MORE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, love them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect easy to put on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from ky,  Jan 21, 2013

beautiful earings, excellent christmas gifts for family and friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small.
 from Oregon,  Jan 16, 2013

They are pretty but are quite small. Good for young teen age gals, but I was looking for something a bit bigger in size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality but not real opals
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of the opals are about the size of half a dime coin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Aug 12, 2012

These earrings are absolutely beautiful, and the color is bright and reflective. However, some of the other reviews led me to believe that these were real opals and they in fact, are not. They are, nonetheless, very, very nice and I'm not sorry I got them. They look so nice with about anything I wear. Just note, they are manufactured opals, not real.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from McAllen, TX,  Apr 26, 2011

Well, I will be perfectly honest. I thought these earrings where going to be small & flawed. But when I reieved them I was very supprised. I love them. I would totaly recamend them to anyone!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made mom Very happy
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 12, 2008

Mom loves Opal earings. There were one of her mother's day gifts and her favorite of all. 6mm by 11mm, bright opal with clean shine and sparkle, obviously real and very nice workmanship on sterling sivler, nice and long hook... I got great quality for the money. No allergic reaction. These will go with ANYTHING that you have in your closet and will go for any occation short of little exaggeration. I think any woman can use these to make them look better and feel better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from GENESEO, NY,  Jan 16, 2008

I also bought the necklace and they are a beautiful set. The quality was good and the price was right. They were gifts and both individuals were extremely pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are pretty
 from Cola, SC,  Dec 31, 2007

The opal are not colorless and milky white. These have fire and for the price, are very nice! I was happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Earrings
 from Virginia,  Dec 26, 2007

My daughter had asked for opal earrings for Christmas and was pleased to get them. They looked good and she was surprised to have gotten two pair

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top