Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Preston, Idaho,  Mar 19, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. Can't wait for vacation so I can wear this. So solf and so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wear this all the time when I go to the pool. Nice cover-up for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nicely made, colorful and brilliant details of flowers and quality fabric made a nice summer gift for the beach or scarf for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can wrap it about 4 different ways. The material is beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 Dec 21, 2014

The product we received was TOTALLY different from what we ordered. We ordered a purple and black sarong and received a purple and white sarong with a different design from what was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric and designs is a real eye catcher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from West Chester PA,  Oct 15, 2014

Perfect as a coverup. The print was really nice and the fabric is soft and drapes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met expectations for price and quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved the texture, style and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool wrap
 from orange co,california,  Jul 5, 2013

This is good for lounging around my patio,or house on hot day,because of the fabric,i dont recomend over wet fabric,but,as a skirt,its ok for price,lounger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expected,average size,comfortable,soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact,but on me not enough fabric for wrap dress comfortably
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely print sarong
 from roswell, ga,  Jul 4, 2013

Nice sarong; ordered it in BLUE and the color is lovely. It also has a blue border with fringe that looks nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice material!!
 from ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

Very nice and would love more! Its a good thing to have in your closet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacation
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2013

The product arrived very quick. The color is as stated. I'm pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it would not fit a women size 12 and up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sarong with beautiful colors
 from Sandy, UT,  Apr 25, 2012

LOVED this sarong. Since I just used it as a swimsuit coverup, I wasn't particularly interested in quality, but this one seems like it will last a while! Beautiful colors! And Overstock got it to my house in just a couple of days :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were even better on the product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought