Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elephant
 Aug 13, 2009

The table is a nice little accent that fits in well with an african theme. For form, not function. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique, well made table
 from FT. DAVIS, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

This unique piece was just the thing to fit into a small space. Functional and interesting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality hardwood
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2010

I like the table, it's very cute but it should be called a plant stand instead of a table because it is very small. Also it is lightweight and could topple easily so I placed it in a corner. The wood is thin so if it toppled it could break easily too. The colors are fantastic and the price is good and I would buy it again despite it's small size it makes for a great accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best table I've ever bought
 Dec 1, 2015

Most beautiful craft I've seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cute little table.
 Nov 19, 2015

Decorated a guest bedroom in an African theme - goes well with the 'Hand-painted Vertical Zebras with Diamonds Batik , Handmade in Zimbabwe'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jungle motif.
 Nov 7, 2015

Very unique accent table for almost anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described: Handcarved, Beautiful
 Aug 9, 2015

This end table is exactly as pictured and described. It is beautiful. Be warned, though, the dimensions are spot on and the top is smaller than you might think if you just estimate it in your head. Overall, it is a great table, beautifully carved, and such a nice piece of furniture for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little side table
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

This elephant brings so much character to a small living room. The hand-finished aspect adds beauty and charm. And the beautiful carved colorful top puts this piece in the category of cool and awesome. The table came packed very well, and it was exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique end table!
 from NJ,  Aug 14, 2013

beautiful, small, unique table. everyone read dimensions before purchase! color described as red is more red-brown more light rust.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handmade unique
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought