Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Opal Pendant
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 24, 2008

The opal itself is very pretty, but the necklace looks cheaply made. I would not have purchased it if I had seen it in person. I usually get complimented on my jewelry, but have not received a single comment on this necklace when I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Penant
 from Everett, WA,  May 16, 2012

I gave my sister this gift and she felt in Love with this Penant and it was wonderful she loved it and the price was just right for a fast buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate best if it was larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from The South,  Jan 12, 2008

It looked much better online. When received, it was cheaper and less attractive. The stone is not real, and the necklace itself sits awkwardly on the neck. Not as expected and disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2007

This necklace is absolutely beautiful. Every time I wear it I get comments from people as to how gorgeous it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from St Augustine, FL,  Nov 20, 2007

It's hard to review this because it was a gift, but I understand that my friend liked the workmanship, the scale (not too big) and that the opal was substantial in the setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 14, 2007

What beautiful work! What great craftsmanship! Enough said!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND DELICATE
 Apr 14, 2007

THIS NECKLACE IS GORGEOUS. THE OPAL DOES SPARKLE AND THE COLOR IS GREAT FOR WEARING WITH ANYTHING. IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT GETTING THIS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2006

I received this gift from my boyfriend after showing it to him on this website right before my birthday. I am so glad he bought it, it's lovely and delicate and sits just right against my collar bone. It is well crafted and polished, beautiful stone. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, just a little different than expected
 from Emeryville, CA,  Jun 30, 2006

So I got my necklace nice and quickly, and it's certainly a great deal! The silver is nice, shiny and solid, and the opal is certainly sparkling. The charm is a lot larger than I expected--I thought it might be a bit more delicate. I can hardly complain, in that it's a great deal, but I prefer a little more delicate. Also, it has an overall more Indian/"ethnic" look than I wanted. You can't tell much in the pic, but there are beads every inch or so on the chain, that give it a more international feel than I could tell in the pic. Good value, though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its not 16
 from Brick,NJ,  Sep 29, 2009

I liked the fact that it is different but you should know what your measurementa are. I purchased this pendant cause it did say 16 inches. It is not. It was 18. So i wont be wearing it as much as i thought i would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clasp
 from denver,  Jan 13, 2008

Hi, Looks so much better in person. One problem: the clasp keeps coming undone. 3 times in 3 weeks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top