Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Bracelet
 from Southfield, MI,  Apr 21, 2014

Very expensive looking. You get what you see. Matches well with my ring, earrings, and necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bracelet, stones are very colorful
 from Upper Bucks County, Penna.,  Dec 30, 2012

I like to wear turquoise in the warm weather, I also like the size of the stones. They match the other bracelets I wear at the same time

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHAYNE
 Feb 5, 2016

NOT AS SHOWY AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE, BUT CUTE ANYWAY. IT DOES ADD A NOTE OF INTEREST WHEN PUT WITH ANOTHER BRACELET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclet
 Dec 20, 2015

love it; great quality, nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mexican bracelet
 Oct 24, 2015

nice but I think I expected a bit better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Oct 23, 2015

cannot polish turns dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Oct 11, 2015

beautiful. 100% pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 Sep 16, 2015

Gf loved it, wears it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sje
 Aug 12, 2015

Wearing it niw. Thankyou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
john s
 Aug 9, 2015

well made,but very small,,very poor quality of silver,,not sterling,,,would not recomend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eric Miller
 Jun 12, 2015

The handcrafted bracelet was everything advertized. Workmanship and quality of the turquoise was exceeding good. Can highly recommend the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwhelmed!
 May 27, 2015

The picture makes this bracelet look bold and beautiful. It really is not. The turquoise pieces are tiny. The squares remind me of little pieces of chicklet gum! Dissapointed. Not a "woman" bracelet if you really like wearing turquoise. I'll give it to a kid in the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Apr 15, 2015

I've been looking for a turquoise bracelet that wasn't too expensive but nice looking and I ran across this one. Very glad I ordered it because it fits true to size, I have large wrists, and it's very pretty. I gave received several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miclay
 Mar 21, 2015

Very nice...will work well for the summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Mexican Alpaca Silver & Turquoise Brac
 Jan 13, 2015

I decided to return this bracelet as it wasn't what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!
 Jan 13, 2015

Not big and clunky, very elegant. My girlfriend loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but ...
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 8, 2014

This bracelet is WAY smaller than I expected - the stones probably 1/4" square. So if you like "dainty" it will work for you. Perhaps if you stack it with other bracelets it would work well. That being said, it is well made and I like it a lot. It's simply smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from North Collins,NY,  Sep 3, 2014

Omg this is a beautiful bracelet!!!!!! love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafter Silver and Turquoise Bracelet
 from Marble Falls, TX,  Aug 7, 2014

This bracelet is awesome, I am so pleased to be able to purchase this jewelry from Mexico.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2014

Tiny and cheap looking "turquoise." Would never have purchased if I knew what I'd be getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought