Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like them a lot
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 14, 2006

The earrings are beautiful and the stones are well set. I would have liked the silver to have more shine; it seems a little dull and doesn't change with polishing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earings
 May 13, 2015

These are my birth stone and I love the clean, up to date design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jan 21, 2015

Opals have wonderful color. I have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from USA,  Jan 2, 2015

Extremely light weight silver.. Paid too much for this type of earring. The opal is a pretty stone. Nothing exceptional about earring..dissappointed in purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it.
 from Hudson, Fl.,  Sep 27, 2013

I didn't see it in person, but my daughter (who is very picky and descriminating) loved it. I'm happy I purchased it (an matching necklace) as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife has been using it ever since it arrived. It is light and perfectly fit size to her ear lobes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Definitely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is excellent product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Opal Pierced Earrings
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 2, 2012

I've received many compliments on these earrings. As with everything I've ordered with Overstock, I was not disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and beautiful stones.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brillant opal pierced earrings
 from Martinez, Ca,  Jan 3, 2012

I went by the sizing shown in the photo, and was surprised at how small they were in real life, so I returned them. Nothing against there quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Error in item description
 from East Coast USA,  May 28, 2011

The description states that these earrings have SHEPHERDS HOOKS, but they do not; they have POSTS, and a side-view picture is not available to clear up this discrepency. Even though the opals are beautiful, the earrings are not how they are described on the website and were not what I thought I was getting. Back they go with the help of an O customer service rep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Earrings
 from Fort Polk, LA,  May 11, 2011

these were a birthday present for my grand daughter, awesome....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 from Phoenix, Az,  Apr 21, 2007

looks great on .. only negative was getting earrings off ,backs are extra tight and are difficult to remove with the wide plastic brim and the slender middle,, my fingers kept slipping off- I'm going to change them over to a wing backing and see if that helps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought