For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely muted gold, brown, green beaded bracelet
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my teenage niece and she loves it. It is light and delicate and easy to wear, however to make it secure one must pull the larger bead and the attached two short sections attached to it through the loop. Takes some dexterity.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, uniform size smooth, shiny beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the small side, about 71/4 inches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2013

very nice--you can tell it is handmade. A nice gift for any teen or mom. I purchased a couple of these for my daughter to give when she goes to her friends' Sweet 16 parties. It's a nice, unique, affordale gift. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Thailand
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2013

My secret Santa gift to a sister-in-law and it was wonderful. The price was right on line to what we had decided and she really likes this kind of bracelet. She is attractive and funky and so was the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the fact that it was handcrafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good, and can be adjusted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Grass Valley, California,  Feb 4, 2013

Bought for my Granddaughter. She will love it. I also purchased earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The onsite image appeared larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 13, 2014

Bracelet wasn't as pretty as in the picture. Dull color and VERY hard to fasten.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier in the pictures
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

Much prettier in the pictures. I returned it. The stones were shallow in color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much I bought four
 from Equine Rescue, Kentucky,  May 16, 2014

Pretty, delicate and very eye catching. I'm quite pleased with my purchase and they look great in a group so I bought one, then came back and bought three more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmony Jasper Braclet
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

Very nice bracelet I really like the colors they do remind you of harmony. I'm giving one of them as a gift I'm sure she will enjoy it. I know I enjoy mine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Suffolk County, New York,  Apr 2, 2014

Fell apart after one wearing. Poorly made. Wasn't as attractive as appeared online.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Maryland,  Feb 26, 2014

Beautiful and well-made. I get lots of compliments. Love 'em!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Brass Color Jasper Bracelet
 from NYC,  Feb 25, 2014

I like this bracelet very much and I wear it everyday on my left wrist with a watch and gold bracelets. The colors of the stones are neutral and can be worn with any clothing. The only problem is that the loop is too big - the "ball" came out of the loop and bracelet fell off my wrist a couple of times....I think I will sew up the loop a bit to make it smaller.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

I wear this mostly with a blue jean outfit. It dresses the outfit up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the wait
 from Redding, California,  Feb 20, 2014

The more I wear it the more I like it! Because it came from Thailand shipping took longer but worth the wait.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made/lovely
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

My daughter loved this bracelet. It was sold out when I ordered it but well worth the wait.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2013

Love this bracelet. True to the photo. Only concern is the loop clasp. It looks like it may stretch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Southern California,  Dec 10, 2013

This is cool, delicate with great colors. I wish I had one for myself!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral With Subtle Color
 from Champlain, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

This bracelet grows on you. Not bright but quietly beautiful. Goes with all neutrals and feels nice on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Brass Jasper Bracelet
 from MD,  Oct 19, 2013

This is just beautiful. It goes with everything and other bracelets. Have worn it everyday since receiving it~

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after two weeks
 from Newton, NH,  Sep 23, 2013

Daughter love it when I gave to her. Sadly, it broke and fell apart 2 weeks later.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is beatiful
 from Merrick , NY,  Aug 25, 2013

Very good choice , beautiful colors and a excellent crafted

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top