Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful -would give it a 5...
 from Bloomington, Indiana,  Jan 1, 2014

First, the ONLY reason I rate this a 4 is I am having difficulty taking it apart. For me, that is a good thing, but for others, it may be a problem. This turtle is so well made and beautiful in its detail. There is true art and craft in this product. The texture is marvelous and invites you to pick it up and play with it. This is not made for children -definitely an adult toy. I know my 12 year old will soon have it apart and together as he is inclined toward puzzles, but I would not suggest for young ones. This was a gift for myself and I enjoy it in some way every day. As always, O keeps its word on fabulous shipping times and rates and offers up products that assist small communities.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden turtle puzzle
 from Centreville, VA,  Jul 22, 2014

I purchased two of these. Very nice present. I gave one to my grandson who couldn't wait to take it apart and put it back together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLEVER LITTLE TURTLE!!
 from Nanuet NY,  Jul 2, 2014

This cute little puzzle was a hit with a 7 year old. All though he has taken it apart and not quite figured out to put it back together again - he keeps trying and adores his little hand carved turtle!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The turtle is very little for the price
 from New York,  May 22, 2014

The turtle is very little and the quality is fair. The price is too high for the turtle the price is very high.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product thought it broke
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 16, 2014

I liked this puzzle and gave it as a gift. One of the pieces has snapped, but we weren't being gentle with it so that is probably why. Overall, I think it was a fun gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Turtle
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 1, 2014

I would recommend this product. It was smaller than I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke on the first day
 from Norwich, CT,  Dec 31, 2013

Cute puzzle; but, it broke on the first day. We solved the puzzle in about 15 minutes and noticed the wood chipped on the back of the turtle. Don't waste your money as it's too fragile to enjoy as a puzzle.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle
 from Nevada City, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

Poor finish on wood and no "history info" to pass on to the gift recipient .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top