Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not rainstick
 from louisville kentucky,  Jun 26, 2014

The outer shell was lovely but filled with what sounded like bb's and definitely not rain sound. Returned unhappy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't appear as advertised
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

If this is hand-painted, I don't know a thing about screen printing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stick
 from louisiana,  Jul 31, 2011

I bought this for a 4 year old boy. He still has it 2.5 years later. It is good quality and has not broken when dropped or beaten on things.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qaulity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainstick
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 12, 2011

This is a fairly small rainstick. I purchased this for my 10 yr old granddaughter. I have a 4 ft one & she loves it so I thought she would like this one for her home. Well....we both were so dissappointed in the sound of the "falling rain". The sould should go slowing when you trun the stick over, but since the stick is small, the sound goes very quickly (the beads). Please do not waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Maryland,  Dec 17, 2010

I was not too impressed with the sound it gave, but for the price I can't say I'm not happy with it. I wish it was longer though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice !
 Jul 18, 2010

Really pretty rain stick, sounds amazing....just wish it was longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain
 from Indiana,  Jan 7, 2010

Awesome rain sound from this stick!I have 5 and this on sounds and looks the best! Even better than the one I paid over 100 dollars for! Overstock you are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo stick
 Dec 27, 2009

produce arrived in good condition as described. One of my son's favorite xmas presents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought