Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sarong
 from frequent shopper,  Jun 3, 2010

I bought this sarong as a birthday gift for a friend who has everything. (except a leopard print sarong) She loved it! Said that it was her fabric and print! She can't wait to wear it while on vacation in Mexico! I will add that she is very fussy about her clothes and quality. She was very pleased with this sarong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover-Up
 Jun 10, 2016

Love this cover-up - pretty & soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyn
 Jun 4, 2016

Multi purpose. Handy. Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sarong.
 May 11, 2016

I have used this piece as a sarong, a wrap, and a beach cover-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kp
 Apr 12, 2016

not my style. but for someone else okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Apr 11, 2016

love the colors. not sure what to do with it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Mar 19, 2016

Very comfortable,, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great and the colors go with everything
 Jan 6, 2016

You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfyincal
 Dec 13, 2015

This sarong is decent for the price it is not too thin and folds nicely to slip into a purse for use on the beach, it does seem a little small though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cousin can't figure
 Sep 14, 2015

this is a gift to my cousin, she says she can't fix a style yet but she loves the idea and pattern... nice enough to keep trying?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Aug 31, 2015

I loved this sarong so much, I bought it in every color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saving the best for Mexico..
 Aug 21, 2015

I just felt the plush feel of the material long enough to put it straight in my suitcase...I am saving the full effect for my trip to Mexico, but I can give you three words...BIG...VIBRANT...LUSH...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 18, 2015

this wrap is so pretty and the material is rich

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sarong
 from USA,  Jun 3, 2014

This is a beautiful sarong out of the package but as soon as I washed it the fringes became twisted and rough and was complicated to separate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rayon Handcrafted Sarong
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 8, 2014

The sarong is fairly big. The fabric is soft and silky to the touch. I like that the sarong can be used not only as a beach cover but also as a wrap over a sleeveless dress. I would recommend it to those who like animal prints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 16, 2012

It's been a great purchase, I love it, the fabric feels in your skin in a soft way. I've used it as a stole, at the beach as a sarong. It looks beautiful and feels great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well pleased,
 from columbus ohio,  Jun 22, 2011

I just love this sarong fun fun to wear the quality is very nice i went to a party and wore it as a skirt every one was asking where i got it from , and just loved it.I will be having more fun in it a real show stopper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from texas,  Jun 20, 2011

so many fun ways to wear. Fabric is soft and clinging.Washes well too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feline-print sarong
 from Cincinnati OH,  May 5, 2011

I wished something other than an old t-shirt to use for a swim cover-up. This was On Sale (often important for me) & will fit my needs quite nicely. I also saved the "How To Tie A Sarong' instructions that appeared nearby, as I've never owned a sarong before. Said instructions are quite useful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? One size supposed to fit all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile accessory
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2011

I have found this to be a great asset to my wardrobe. It is well made and can be used in a variety of ways. Add a splash of exotic fun to your outfits - buy one today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought