Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unusual jewelry
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 9, 2013

Nice, showy earrings, about 2 inches dangling, but not too heavy. Very original design, expertly crafted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from GA,  Jan 26, 2013

Very pretty. They look much more expensive than they were! Well made and good for dress or casual. I even have them on now. I also like the fact that others are helped by this purchase! Quick delivery too!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 18, 2012

I buy Worldstock jewelery very often and usually love my purchases. These earrings, even though you can see the picture online, just didn't look great when I actually wore them. I usually get a lot of compliments on my jewelry, but not this time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Atlanta , Georgia,  Mar 10, 2012

These earrings are so beautiful and just right for the spring season . Have to buy tops to match the blue stone . I am always pleased with my

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The blue is great have to find blouses with that color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings are better than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different and well made
 from W Bloomfield MI,  Mar 1, 2012

I've gotten lots of compliments. I purchase my earings from World Stock, and have turned many of my friends to these. I love supporting our neighbors and friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? everything is as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, will last forever
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size not heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great versatile earring
 from Evanston Wyoming,  Dec 10, 2011

These earrings are just lovely. They go well with casual wear as well as dressier attire. I never fail to get compliments when wearing these, even from people who usually don't notice such things. Well worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmony Earrings
 from S. A. Tx.,  Jan 6, 2011

I was astonished by the beauty of these earrings. Beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Dutchess Co. NY,  Dec 15, 2010

I was afraid these earrings were going to be too big, but they weren't, they were the perfect size. They are also very sturdy and seem like they won't bend easily if they accidentally get caught in hair. The only problem was that one of the beads is obviously bigger than the other, but you can't tell when wearing them, only when they are side by side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Washington State,  May 20, 2010

Like the earings themselves. Quite a bit larger than I had expected; the picture on the website doesn't do them justice. I had actually ordered a green stone to match a necklace I already had. Wasn't told that the green was sold out & recieved a brown stone. Due to the mix up, I have to give a lower star rating. I will continue to order from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top