Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 10, 2011

The only reason i did not rate this a 5 was due to the size. I have small wrists and this bracelet is large (circumference). None the less, i really liked how it looked so i kept it. Also, the bracelet looks just like the picture - it is very pretty and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely exquisite!
 from Houston, Texas, USA,  May 15, 2012

I was very pleased with the product and proud to wear it. I had so many compliments on the bracelet that It is now one of my "signature" pieces. It truly appears to have been lovingly handmade and one of a kind. Very satisfied with of the quality, style and beauty. It looks as if came from a very "high end" department store that carries exquisite handmade and much coveted jewelry! I was shocked that the piece was so reasonable because it looks very expensive and displays great value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. obviously made made by experienced artisans and appears to be one of a kind!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect since it was a cuff bracelet!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TURQUOISE CUFF BRACELET
 from Minnesota,  Aug 8, 2012

This bracelet was gorgeous but I did end up sending it back because it fit "weird" on my wrist. Wide, but not "snug"---so for me, it was not that comfortable. And as always, O. was very easy to return if item is not "quite right" for me. A++ for customer satisfaction too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made quality bracelet---but fit "loose" on my wrist......
  • How accurate was the sizing? It didn't feel snug like most cuff bracets do....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from CT,  May 30, 2012

This gift was bought for mothers day. My mom loves turquoise and was just thrilled with this. Other family members now want one as well. I will purchase it again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was even more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

Most beautiful bracelet. Picture does not do this bracelet justice! My sisters want it. But it is a Christmas gift to myself! I got them some other that are just as beautiful! I would have liked to kept all of them. But I shared!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are bolder in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present
 from ithaca ny,  Dec 6, 2011

she loves it and wears it often - goes nice with jeans or dressy. comfortable as metals make her skin break out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

One of the prettiest bracelets I've every seen. Such good quality for so little money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Concord, Ohio,  Aug 26, 2011

I am very happy with this bracelet - I have had many compliments already. It goes with some of my favorite clothes and jewelry. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy and very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the image
 from Oregon,  Jul 27, 2011

Stunning bracelet. Very well made. The actual design was a little different than shown, but it's still okay. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 6, 2011

I just received my bracelet in the mail and it is absolutely gorgeous and very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bracelet
 from FL,  Feb 28, 2014

Fun Bracelet to add to any outfit. Jazz up your life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from Gillette,Wy,  Feb 13, 2014

Love this bracelet. I'm allergic to metals and this one is all covered, no problems. Looks and feels great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 29, 2013

The actual product was nothing like its description or photo online. While I believe in and support artisans, I just could not give this a decent rating. The stones were atrocious, looked manufactured, like plastic and the cuff was not adjustable (OverStock should have indicated that it runs very large and is not adjustable). I know that for the cost some would say I am over critical, but quality and workmanship count irrespective of price point and that's what I expect from artisan pieces. So very disappointed as this is my first (and last) jewelry purchase from OverStock. I've gotten better jewelry quality for similar cost from TV shopping networks. And regretfully I purchased several pieces simultaneously that were disappointing as well.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  Jan 24, 2013

This unique bracelet is comfortable and even more beautiful than expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderul
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 11, 2012

Looking at the pic, I thought it may come off your wrist, not so. It is very soft around your wrist. A few stone's were a little flimsy, but I just glued them down as the stones are sewn on. Matched my turquoise I already had. Nice bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its really large in diameter
 from barrington NH,  Mar 15, 2012

it is really large in diameter. It is way too big for my wrist, is not comfortable on the forearm and is not quite big enough to fit my upper arm. Really, it just doesn't fit anywhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was hard to tell from a photo but the bracelet is MUCH larger than i was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME!
 from Fort Myers,  Nov 29, 2011

I have always been alittle sketchy when ordering from online websites this was my first real online purchase and it was fenominal. The product arrived in 3 buisness days and to my suprise it looked exactly like the picture. Ofcourse im not a paid actor knor am I prmoting the big O. But I have to admit it was great the rocks are sturdy it was all well put together and I am happy with it. I almost didnt want to give it to my girlfriend and wear it myself. No but seriously it was a very nice gift and recomend it to anyone. The product is alittle big and will fit most average wrist sizes. This website earned my trust and money and will continue shopping from it. Thanks Over Stuck and Thank you all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes-perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was the same as the picture and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is the average wrist size not to big or small-Medium.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as the picture
 from Kansas,  Sep 20, 2011

This bracelet is just as nice as the picture. As with all the jewelry I've purchased from O.co, it's perfect and met all of my expectations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from new jersey,  Jun 25, 2014

this bracelet is part of a set i put together. i wear it often love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my granddaughter
 from VA,  May 28, 2014

Never saw it since I sent it directly to my granddaughter for her birthday. She reported back that it's very pretty and she loves wearing it. She's a redhead so it is particularly attractive on her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top