Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from OH,  May 3, 2012

I could not have been happier with my purchase. My wife absolutely loved this. Aside from being beautiful, and very well made, the styling is quite unique. It made my wife want to look at more jewelry from this designer. The only thing inconsistent with the image is that the stones did not come in the heart shape that appeared in the image. For me this was great since my wife can be on the fence about heart jewelry, but I could see this being a concern for others. Otherwise I would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Mar 14, 2012

This nercklace is beautiful for the money and so unique but can irritae your neck if not worn over shirt or worn with a loose fit. I will be purchasing more in different colors. Pictire is very accurate to actual product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality although material can irritate neck when doubled as shown in the pic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace!
 from Florida,  Mar 31, 2013

Wonderful, wonderful necklace from this artisan! My wife really loved the organic and handmade feel of the necklace. It took a little time to get the piece settled on her neck, but when she wore compliments were a plenty! I would recommend this to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was okay and adjustable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 23, 2011

I really love this necklace. It is made well and very detailed. Adds just the right touch to any weekend outfit. I love it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is b/c if you don't place it down carefully it does get tangled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Texas,  May 27, 2013

The necklace arrived but beware you will need to spend a little time untangling it. I will keep it but the picture shows you can wrap it around our neck once but when I wore it like this it was too tight. Now I don't have an exceeding large neck so I measure it and the length was not correct. I will wear it without the second loop but if this is important to you I would not order. Pretty and unusual and will look good with simple scooped neck shirt or dress

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Wrap Larait Necklace
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  May 16, 2013

Beautiful piece of art.. The loving thought that went into this piece is Truely beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are more beaitiful worn..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Feb 26, 2016

pretty but hard to get around your neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 22, 2016

very nice want more. need to buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 10, 2016

This necklace actually comes with fair trade note from the crafters of this fine piece of jewelry. It's a lot of material, and gives you (or your sweetheart) lots of options on how to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's less than meets the eye
 Dec 29, 2015

Somehow the design didn't live up to expectations although the materials were exactly and correctly described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Nov 4, 2015

Rope has an oily feel, but doesn't seem to pose any concern for transferring to garments. Would be nice to know how to eliminate feel though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Sep 23, 2015

Nice look, good length...tangles easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosieposie
 Apr 12, 2015

So very pretty and dainty , keeping it for vacation, can't wait. But can be worn with any color which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo pretty!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 1, 2014

Bought this necklace to take to Hawaii. So pretty, great island summer vibe. Get one, you deserve a vacation too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Anch.Ak,  Mar 5, 2014

I really like this necklace-except that it moves and needs adjusting occasionally.Once it had even came "apart" without me knowing.But-obviously an easy fix.The beads are very pretty and it is a bit heavier than I expected it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
intersting (in a good way) piece
 from GA,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this in both black and the white pearl. They come in nice little drawstring mesh bags which is helpltul because these types of necklaces always seem to become entangled in whatever you hang them next to. This is a very unique necklace which can be worn a number of ways. It has a wider section and then a long thin section which wraps around your neck before it loops back into the attached ring. One thing I would reccomend is looping it twice through the ring - if you just put it through once,the ring just slides down and ruins the look. Overall an interesting well made piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Native
 from Califorina,  Nov 14, 2013

I like it thank you. I am giving it to my daughter for Christmas. I am sure she will love it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought