For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from OH,  May 3, 2012

I could not have been happier with my purchase. My wife absolutely loved this. Aside from being beautiful, and very well made, the styling is quite unique. It made my wife want to look at more jewelry from this designer. The only thing inconsistent with the image is that the stones did not come in the heart shape that appeared in the image. For me this was great since my wife can be on the fence about heart jewelry, but I could see this being a concern for others. Otherwise I would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Mar 14, 2012

This nercklace is beautiful for the money and so unique but can irritae your neck if not worn over shirt or worn with a loose fit. I will be purchasing more in different colors. Pictire is very accurate to actual product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality although material can irritate neck when doubled as shown in the pic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace!
 from Florida,  Mar 31, 2013

Wonderful, wonderful necklace from this artisan! My wife really loved the organic and handmade feel of the necklace. It took a little time to get the piece settled on her neck, but when she wore compliments were a plenty! I would recommend this to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was okay and adjustable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 23, 2011

I really love this necklace. It is made well and very detailed. Adds just the right touch to any weekend outfit. I love it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is b/c if you don't place it down carefully it does get tangled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Texas,  May 27, 2013

The necklace arrived but beware you will need to spend a little time untangling it. I will keep it but the picture shows you can wrap it around our neck once but when I wore it like this it was too tight. Now I don't have an exceeding large neck so I measure it and the length was not correct. I will wear it without the second loop but if this is important to you I would not order. Pretty and unusual and will look good with simple scooped neck shirt or dress

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Wrap Larait Necklace
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  May 16, 2013

Beautiful piece of art.. The loving thought that went into this piece is Truely beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are more beaitiful worn..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo pretty!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 1, 2014

Bought this necklace to take to Hawaii. So pretty, great island summer vibe. Get one, you deserve a vacation too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Anch.Ak,  Mar 5, 2014

I really like this necklace-except that it moves and needs adjusting occasionally.Once it had even came "apart" without me knowing.But-obviously an easy fix.The beads are very pretty and it is a bit heavier than I expected it to be.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
intersting (in a good way) piece
 from GA,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this in both black and the white pearl. They come in nice little drawstring mesh bags which is helpltul because these types of necklaces always seem to become entangled in whatever you hang them next to. This is a very unique necklace which can be worn a number of ways. It has a wider section and then a long thin section which wraps around your neck before it loops back into the attached ring. One thing I would reccomend is looping it twice through the ring - if you just put it through once,the ring just slides down and ruins the look. Overall an interesting well made piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Native
 from Califorina,  Nov 14, 2013

I like it thank you. I am giving it to my daughter for Christmas. I am sure she will love it to.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top