Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great color combination. Very beautiul and exotic
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

This is a stunning necklace. I bought it for my wife to wear for a wedding we have to attend this Spring, but she can't wait and now wears it all the time! The necklace is durable and seems to be very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chunky necklace!
 from Espanola NM,  May 8, 2012

Liked the necklace alot. I was slightly displeased with the clasp, but I could see it in the close up picture of the product, so I was not surprised.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from MD,  Aug 15, 2011

Very lovely piece. I would recommend this to all women with style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this! I absolutely do! I feel amazing when I wear it. It is a big and heavy piece but it looks 5 stars! Always get compliments and asks where I got it from.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little off-center
 from Seattle,  Jul 16, 2013

This necklace & matching bracelet are definite "WOW Factors", however, upon closer inspection, the pieces are all held together by wire, which is very visible, (especially on the under side.) I am a very "symmetrical" person, and it bothers me that the necklace is off-center just a tad bit. It is NOT adjustable, and is too long for a choker and just an odd length for me. It is a heavy piece, as well. Also, while it says, "...Jade & Mother of Pearl", the only MOP I can see is the fastener, (which most people won't see.) Having said all that, I do love the fact that it is so different from anything I've seen before, so I am keeping it and will wear it eventually. The stones themselves are very beautiful. I just wish they could have put it together with something a little less visible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are good; wires holding together could be less obvious.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Md,  May 22, 2013

Many compliments. Matches most outfits and adds " pop" to an everyday top or dress. Only drawback it is a little heavy on your neck after 8 hours of work

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Necklace
 from Virginia,  Apr 26, 2013

My Wife loved it so I didn't tell her how much it cost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but a little stiff.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
showstopper
 from phila. suburb,  Feb 22, 2013

i bought this to give to a friend and the photo and description was accurate

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chicago,  Mar 3, 2014

After looking at the reviews, I was super excited about receiving this necklace. I had an outfit picked out and was planning to wear it for a specific event. I was very disappointed when it arrived. Four out of the five large jade pieces had been cracked/broken and glued back together and all of the stones were polished, rather than the slightly jagged, natural look depicted in the photo. The polished, clean edges of the pieces made the necklace look cheap. However, I really wanted the necklace so I gave it another shot. The fantastic overstock employee said there hadn't been any other complaints about the necklace, so I was hopeful that it was just a fluke. The 2nd one arrived, and though not as many of the jade pieces were cracked/broken (3 this time) and glued back together, there were, nonetheless, cracked/broken and glued back together pieces! Grrrr I really really want this necklace just as it is shown in the photo and not glued back together with polished jade pieces! I'm going to sleep on this before I decide whether I'm going to try a third time...super disappointed :(. The only redeeming part of this purchase was how the overstock staff member made going through the return process less disappointing. Thanks for validating my feelings of disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky jade necklace
 from Vernon, CT,  Jul 5, 2013

Looks very expensive ..but it isn't. Tons of compliments! Looks great with a cocktail dress or with jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and beautiful
 from Chicago,  Jul 4, 2013

I get compliments when I wear this. It is a big statement piece that looks much more expensive than it is. It is well-made and comfortable to wear. There is some heaviness to it but it is not uncomfortable. It can go with so many different things, from a white T shirt to a black dress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks much more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southwest Wyoming,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a gift for a friend and she really loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present for My Mother
 Mar 14, 2016

Birthday present for my mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 Mar 13, 2016

Bought both bracelet & necklace and love them both, especially supporting a world wide effort to support artisans from around the globe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade necklace
 Feb 17, 2016

The quality is unspeakable...you will not regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JADE NECKLACE
 Feb 13, 2016

PRETTY WHEN WORN WITH A BLACK DRESS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I dont know what i was thinking
 Feb 5, 2016

I am returning this as i must have lost my mind. It is very well made but the big chunks of green on it are hideous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 Jan 27, 2016

The piece is very heavy but I have had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace.
 Jan 3, 2016

This is a really pretty necklace, larger than expected. It is fairly heavy to wear, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Chunky
 Nov 4, 2015

It is a real statement piece! The jade is lovely and has a richness about it. Nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought