Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
museum piece
 from LI, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

Although the sizing was well described, I would've preferred it a little wider. But it is a remarkable cuff bracelet that looks like it belonged in a museum window to be admired by many.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bracelet
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

I ordered for a frient but gess what? I keep it. is very pretty and i was happy to have it so i will buy another one

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? allmost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is brass, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and different
 from Chicago,  Nov 13, 2012

The design is quite interesting. I have been looking at other items under the handmade jewelry category.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok due to the fact it is a cuff bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mississippi,  Aug 14, 2013

I received my cuff bracelet today. It came in a pretty gift bag an the cuff has very beautiful detail, sturdy made. Excellent workmanship Look forward to buying more jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship, detail is so pretty, sturdy made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet with Lots of Detail
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful brass and copper bracelet. I love ordering WorldStock jewelry and this bracelet was one reason. The intricate detail is excellent and I love knowing my purchase made a difference to some other part of the world. I'm glad I bought 2--one is for me!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from St. Augustine Fl.,  May 7, 2013

This bracelet is very nicely made and a great value. It came beautifully packaged and arrived before the promise date.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

Very nice for the price. Fit well. Would purchase again from this seller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Colorado,  Mar 27, 2013

Love it! Goes with everything. Have received several complements from friends. They all wanted to know where I bought it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Idaho,  Feb 9, 2013

Beautiful cuff! I love this, I can wear it high on forearm of low around wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from louisiana,  Dec 16, 2012

Beautiful. Don't know how the metal will be are wearing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of jewelry
 from staten island, new york,  Oct 13, 2012

Fair traded item. One for myself the other for a Christmas grab bag gift. Nice I like it. Can't wait to wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet !
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

I wear this bracelet every day and receive compliments frequently. I will continue to watch for Overstock.com specials and buy them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Copper Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

Have a lot of Compliments on my friends AND even my Doctors. They said the Brass part of the Bracelet looks like Gold. I keep mine Polished to it's Original Brilliance. Would recommend this to anyone who wish to buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful piece
 from AZ,  Mar 23, 2014

A fantastic-couldn't believe my luck kinda find. A expertly detailed and masterfully executed work of art! It's love at first sight. The value is unbelievable and it was delivered at once. It arrived in a very tastefully wrapped package. Was doubtful of making a purchase of such a low priced item, but imagine my shock when a wonderful work of art arrived. Other than bathing., it has not left my wrist since.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Dec 21, 2013

This bracelet is a Christmas gift, so haven't received any feed-back from her. I think it is an excellent piece for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and Copper Cuff
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2013

The bracelet was very nice and it was well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this too. Nice piece
 from New Rochelle, New York,  Dec 4, 2013

When I first saw this braclet, I said I must get this asap. I love it. It's very comfortable. I wear it to work and it not heavy on the wrist. And I wear it all day without removing it from my hand. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes arm green
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 10, 2013

This bracelet is pretty; it is nicely styled. However, on the rare occasions when I have worn it, it turns my arm green. I have another brass and copper bracelet form Overstock that does not turn my arm at all so I have no idea what the problem is with this one. It is really pointless to wear it unless you just like your skin to appear grayish green. Would not recommend and would be very hesitant indeed to order any other brass or bronze jewelry from Overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for price
 from oregon,  Aug 8, 2013

Was a little disappointed in that it is flimsy, but for the price okay. Would be good for teen ager or just occasional wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small bracelet
 from New York,  May 7, 2013

lovely bracelet but made for tiny wrists; was too painful to get on and wear comfortably

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top