Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turquoise teardrop
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 16, 2012

I love earrings, but these are definitely not one of my favorites. I'll wear them for knocking around, but that's about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, not attreactive at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 28, 2012

Really love the fact that I'm helping people around the world realize their dream while owning a piece of art. Awesome!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL !!!
 from Shavano Park, TX,  Aug 3, 2012

I love wearing these everyday. Not heavy or awkward to wear!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a fashion statement
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 2, 2012

The earrings are pretty and bigger than I expected. I have sensitive ears and had never tried wearing copper earrings before. When I put them on, they felt like they were going to irritate my ears, plus the earrings are heavier than any I had ever worn and they were pulling on my lobes too much. Rather than return, I gave them to my 16 yr old granddaughter, and she loves them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Jul 30, 2012

authentic hand made jewelry. very pretty, get lots of complements on it. its not too heavy either. the turquoise just pops

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. authentic hand made jewelry. very unusual
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality..true color
 from Flint,Mi.,  Jul 19, 2012

Arrived boxed like a nice gift ,Love the color and was very exited to get them. Everything I've gotten from overstock has been as good or better than it looked on screen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sitka, AK,  Jul 12, 2012

I love the earrings but they turned out to be much too long, for ME. I should have paid more attention to the sizing before I clicked to purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Tyler, Tx,  Jul 12, 2012

These are just beautiful, the color of the turquoise is great and they arrived two days after I ordered them. I would recommend them to anyone

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this earrings are beautiful
 from spring.TX,  Jul 4, 2012

This earrings are just beautiful, not oversized, perfect.. Received many compliments. I recommend them. Thank you Amazon!!! Monique4

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looks like real turquoise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are awesome.
 from Oakland Gardens, New York 11364,  Jun 10, 2012

I do love these earrings. They are fun to wear and given the reasonable price, the earrings are good quality and absolutely beautiful and much bigger than I thought. I would recommend that every one own a pair of these sexy earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Swirl Earrings
 from Houston,Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

Wore them one day and my grad student daughter fell in love with them and so I gave them to her of course! They wear well and look perfect on her ears as well as mine. Good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 26, 2012

Haven't worn yet, but they look very nice and definitely worth the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite, actual color is a bit brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very brilliant color
 from West Olive, MI,  Mar 16, 2012

Can't wait to wear them. Lovely blue color and I liked the satin finish on the brass.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Turquoise Earrings
 from New York,  Mar 14, 2012

Very beautiful and different. The color of the turquoise and the brass together seem peaceful to me. This is my first ever purchase of Turquoise w/gold or brass - always silver & Turquoise. I was delighted when I saw them in person as the pictures do not do them justice. Bravo overstock once again!! AND the packaging was simply apropo - 2 gifts in 1!!! Love, love love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - love these earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Turquoise Teardrop Swril Earrings
 from Raleigh NC,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought these for a friend as a gift and I know that she is going to love them as I do...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty earrings
 from Atlanta,  Dec 4, 2011

if you need a pretty pair of turquoise earrings, get these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top