Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brass Turquoise Swirl Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  May 3, 2013

These earrings are very pretty. They're elegant and a nice size - big enough but not gawdy. I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Coloring and photo size very accurate. Look great and turquoise piece has a quality appearance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought "nice""; she said beautiful
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

This was gifted for a teenage girl I thought "what a nice set of earrings" but her response was superlative. That says it all when the response tells the tale

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Charleston, WV,  Feb 12, 2013

Super buy and look better in person than on line! They compare to artisan pieces found in high end museum catalogs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Earrings
 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2013

The color an size is lovely. The brass is such a nice addition in color. I would recommend these to anyone regardless of their age.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the second pair I've bought of these earrings. One for a friend and one for myself
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Jan 18, 2013

Very happy with the earrings. I might order another color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good but I wish the sizing was in inches rather than in metric.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got purple and blue color
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jan 16, 2013

The purple is a rich purple and pretty also the navy is just the right blue. I recommend these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings from thailand
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 15, 2013

earrings are way too big for me and the picture did not look like product when it came in. I like different stones and these were not so pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2013

A little bigger than anticipated, however, a pretty design. The gold and turquoise great match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Y
  • How accurate was the sizing? Y
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 11, 2013

Good quality pretty earrings. They are not too large or heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splendid
 from washington, dc.,  Jan 6, 2013

Love this earing of earrings it goes well with some of my outfits I have in my wardrobe. I think that women should buy a pair in any color and wear them with pride.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, this product comes in different colors. I ordered one pair in white and love wearing this pair earing ever since.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlery
 from California,  Jan 3, 2013

The earrings were purchased as a gift. I wanted to keep them they were so beautifull. I am going to purchase a set for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, but delicate earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique. Turquoise shows up well.
 from Metro Atlanta,  Dec 30, 2012

Shows well with short or even med hair length. Earrings hang low, just above shoulders. Lightweight and comfortable. The only issue would be the color of clothes you can wear with them. White or off-white linen is a lovely combo. I would purchase these again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expected but not oversized. Pleased!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artful, beautiful earrings
 from Carbondale, IL,  Dec 25, 2012

These are unique, bright and beautiful. They are a great gift for anyone who loves turquoise. The gold swirls look great, too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 from Georgia,  Dec 22, 2012

Attractive color, but too long to be worn comfortably.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Large and not heavy
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 20, 2012

Product is as described. I bought 8 pairs as Christmas presents since the price was so great. Everyone seemed to like them :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not really sure - bought as presents
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise teardrop
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 16, 2012

I love earrings, but these are definitely not one of my favorites. I'll wear them for knocking around, but that's about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, not attreactive at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 28, 2012

Really love the fact that I'm helping people around the world realize their dream while owning a piece of art. Awesome!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL !!!
 from Shavano Park, TX,  Aug 3, 2012

I love wearing these everyday. Not heavy or awkward to wear!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a fashion statement
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 2, 2012

The earrings are pretty and bigger than I expected. I have sensitive ears and had never tried wearing copper earrings before. When I put them on, they felt like they were going to irritate my ears, plus the earrings are heavier than any I had ever worn and they were pulling on my lobes too much. Rather than return, I gave them to my 16 yr old granddaughter, and she loves them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought