Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking!
 from Rising Star, Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

I bough these for a friend for Christmas. I think she will really be impressed with them. Great valuse for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Thornton, CO,  Dec 7, 2014

These are beautiful and make a perfect gift. It was nice that they came in a little gift bag too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from North Port, Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

These are beautiful and showy. They come down to my jawline, but are light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

This is way I rate these good not excellent. They look like the picture. However, they are very turquoise almost look fake. They are substantial in size the copper is very nice with the turquoise. I prob. would return them if they were $**.** or more dollars but for the price I will keep them. I would recommend them if you really like the turquoise color. There just isn't any variation in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute idea, but not good quality
 from Dubai,  Aug 31, 2014

I should know better than to buy jewelry online. The price reflects the quality, but I was hoping for something better. Silly me! I've grown my hair long and was looking for something bright and dangling that would show up despite my longer hair. The problem is the quality is so poor that I would be too embarrassed to wear them. Like I said, I should have known better. You can't expect quality for this price, but I was hoping for something at least passably wearable. I've already thrown them away. The mistake was mine, not the retailer's. I expected not champagne, but at least an imported ale for this bargain basement price. Sigh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from sturbridge,ma,  Jul 16, 2014

Very pretty and good quality, love turquoise, sterling very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 18, 2014

Love these earrings. They are rather long, so be sure your collar doesn't interfere with the dangle of these beautiful earrings. The color is perfect. Lots of positive comments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  May 31, 2014

I got these in navy blue. They look great. The brass really stands out. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Mar 11, 2014

You can wear these with jeans, looks great. Or for a more formal event

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Califormia's central coast,  Feb 22, 2014

These earrings are fabulous and make quite a statement. Bigger in size than expected. But I'm pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Lovely earrings. would recommend to a friend. Surprised by the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime is very lime
 from Eagle Idaho,  Jan 4, 2014

Very nice earrings. Light weight, wire-work unique, the lime is a very ice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from florida,  Jan 1, 2014

bought as a gift.....and was please with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings...
 from Crofton,Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

A nice product for the cost. Simple yet still elegant. My wife enjoys wearing them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 5, 2013

This is a gift for Christmas so can't exactly know what to say, but they are what I pictured and what I wanted to give as a gift as my friend wears all types of large fashion jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise drop earrings
 from Big Pine Key,Fla.,  Dec 4, 2013

I love these earrings. They have great color and weight. They are very comfortable, and are perfect length for my longer hair. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made.
 from Athens, Georgia,  Nov 28, 2013

These fell apart when I took them out of the package. I have repaired them several times. I feel this was not one of my better purchases from Overstock. Just too much trouble to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Brandon FL,  Nov 26, 2013

These are nice. They are heavy and I would never wear them but the intended recipient will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Ojai,  Oct 25, 2013

Nice length and I like that it has gold instead of silver. Also like that they dangle just a bit. Good size for everyday. It is a bit on the light blue side but it is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great earrings!
 from Central Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

These earrings were not as heavy as I expected, which is a plus! They look great with the necklace I got in the same order. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought