Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Shoe Rack
 from Bristol CT,  Apr 18, 2012

This is a nice little shoe rack. It is perfect in my small entry way. I was concerned that the bamboo would not look right with my "decor" but it is natural enough looking that it just kind of blends in. There were no directions (somebody complained about that?) but it is ridiculously easy to put together that they were not needed. I am thinking of buying another to put in my closet. It does only hold about 6-8 pairs of shoes depending on their size (hiking boots are used a lot at my house), but if that's all you need to hold, it is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what I expected for bamboo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

Great entrance shoe rack. Was concerned about the quality but it's great. Not very formal so you don't feel badly about putting dirty shoes on it, plus its easy to wipe down. The size was perfect too! Very happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to Construct, Unsturdy
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 14, 2010

The bamboo is beautifully woven and the rack comes partially constructed. The problem is that it did not come with any instructions and the pieces don't clearly fit together. I'm not very handy so I'm still trying to figure out how to completely construct. I sort of put the shelves in haphazardly but it's not very sturdy. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our beach house
 Oct 2, 2015

We use these on our screen porch and they are perfect for sandy shoes. Sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Tucson,  Oct 18, 2014

Really happy I got this. It looks great and so much better than the cheap, plain looking shoe racks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Untied States.,  Jul 25, 2014

The product is a lot smaller than I had anticipated. I suppose that may be due to not paying attention to dimensions, etc. It serves its purpose, I just wish it were bigger. And Overstock stop harassing me for comments and reviews. If I don't want to give one don't send me 3 or 4 emails telling me to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from new york ny,  Feb 11, 2014

just what i wanted.......................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rack
 from Utah,  Apr 9, 2013

Precisely what I expected. Made of good quality bamboo, all parts seem sturdy, the (extremely minor) assembly was simple & machined properly. Great shoe rack for the price, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit for my LR
 from Parker, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

i love it, looks great in my living room, is perfect for by the door and fits the flow of the room. love it love it.. might buy 1 more for my room. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful & useful
 from rockland county, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

just what i was hoping for. beautiful, & useful & folds easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 8, 2012

Very sturdy, highly functional and looks cool. Im very pleased with this product. I had tried other shoe racks in teh past that were wobbly and cheap looking (not necessarily cheap). This one is perfect for my needs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accommodates a lot of shoes!
 from Arizona,  Oct 18, 2011

This shoe rack works well. I think it may be a bit overpriced, for the material involved, and what I imagine to be the time it took to make it. However, I like it a lot, and will keep it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Functional!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 29, 2011

This shoe rack looks just like the picture and serves its purpose very well. I put it in my bedroom with the shoes that I wear most often. I can fit 9 pairs of shoes on it no problem, and I have large feet (womens' 10.5). It looks to be hand-made. In a good way. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to advertized dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, looks as pictured
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I was looking for a shoe rack that wasn't wooden as we have enough wooden furniture in our living room. This fit just right next to the front door. I assembled it in about a minute and it works just fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought