Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vivid colors
 from Perryville, MO,  Jun 30, 2011

I didn't pay attention to the size description, so they were a little longer that I prefer. The colors are just as the picture shows--really vivid. I love gemstone jewelry and these fit right into my taste and budget. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and I will purchase again in the future

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exactly as shown
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jun 13, 2011

I bought these as a gift for a friend but they are so pretty I think I'll keep them for myself! Very lightweight and the perfect length.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
 from Galveston, TX,  May 30, 2013

On my earrings the length of the teardrop is 1 inch with the widest part of the teardrop measuring 3/4 inch. These earrings have a variety of colors in them. Only upon close observation does one see that this is caused by the inlay of 6 different stones, the same color and position in each earrings. They are not for newly-pierced ears as there is a small weight to them. I purchased these earrings with the Alpaca Silver Inlaid Stone Turtle Pendant (Mexico). All three are a good match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Some of the colors matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel this product is of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 16, 2012

After waiting several weeks for the earrings to arrive, I was very disappointed when I opened the package. I was expecting vividly colored, handmade earrings, like the description. I honestly thought the earrings looked junky and mass-produced. I would not recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, not nearly as vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked machine-made and mass-produced.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shown
 from wisc,  Mar 24, 2011

Earrings received are not as bright as shown, dissappointed, but will keep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Illinois,  Aug 23, 2011

These are my new favorite earrings! They are beautiful with vivid colors just as pictured so they work well with many different outfits. They are light weight enough not to pull on my ear lobes which is a plus for longer type earrings. They appear to be well made. I am very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing quality
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2012

I ordered these earrings for a Christmas gift, but I was a little taken aback by the lack of matching patterns. One earring looks exactly like the illustration, the other does not. When I tried to return them for this reason, I learned it would cost almost *! I have been a Club O member for several years. I paid no shipping to receive these ** earrings, and I refuse to pay almost a third of the price to return them! I would not recommend these earrings. With this kind of customer service (I have not paid shipping in the past to return larger items) I don't think I will continue to recommend Overstock.com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The color and patterns on the earrings did not fully match, which detracts from their beauty. The illustration clearly shows matching earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mismatched patterns indicates poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and artsy...
 from Saint Louis,  Nov 10, 2011

These earrings look different than anything you can buy at the mall. Unique and classy...get lots of compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors true to picture
 from Utah,  May 31, 2011

Beautiful colors, nice size. I am very happy with these earrings

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 29, 2013

I received several compliments while wearing these. They look like inlays, or Native American art. I wish they came in more colors, I would buy them all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, look like they will last a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Salisbury, CT,  Jul 3, 2013

i gave these to my daughter.. She wears them to work and going out. They are comfortable. Light enough to not pull on your ears.. She likes the colors because it goes with many outfits. The silver accent is a plus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made, very pretty, very elegant
 from Austin, TX,  May 25, 2013

These earrings are beautifully made, not too heavy, and quite lovely. They lived up to the photo shown. Try them; you'll like them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrop earrings
 from Ft. Smith,AR,  Sep 6, 2011

liked them so much bought a pair for my daughter she loved them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & colorful
 from Detroit, MI,  May 24, 2013

These earrings look much more expensive than priced. The colors are vivid & beautiful. Great gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty look
 from Connecticut,  Jan 15, 2014

Very nice looking earring and comfortable. The only problem with them is that all the edges are not smoothed out so I have a few places where the silver is almost like a burr sticking out; not enough to scratch but they could do a better job smoothing off the edges. The stones are very beautiful and set nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife did not love them
 from Los Osos, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

My review is somewhat colored. I am a guy, I don't wwar jewelry, other than a mandatory wedding ring so I am clueless about what earing chicks like. These earings looked fine to me so I bought them for my wife as a gift. My wife complained that she did not like silver. She did concede that they looked better on her than in the box. Bottom line a cool and average response from the wife.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrop earrings
 from Arkansas,  May 23, 2013

These were purchased as a gift for a niece, and she absolutely loves them. The shape and colors ae very versatile and go with many colors of clothing. The silver setting is substantial, and the workmanship is just fine. Lovely earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful southwestern earrings
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Jan 6, 2013

I was surprised at how many outfits these earring go with. The backs are silver and shiny and the colors are clear and lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow !
 from New jersey,  Nov 7, 2011

These earrings are more beautiful than what is shown. I was pleasantly surprise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors of the earth
 from San DIego CA,  Oct 26, 2011

I am a big fan of organic jewelry and have paid much more for jewelry not as beautiful or as well made

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top