Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Agate Inlaid Handbag
 from NY< NY,  Nov 13, 2012

One for me; one for a bday.gift. We are both thrilled to have this artistic creation. It is just exquisite!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stoned bag.
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Nov 2, 2011

A special little purse for a special artsy occasion. For sure you will be the only one in the house with this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from Minot, ND,  Jan 15, 2011

I bought the agate inlaid handbag for myself. I am so dazzled by it and it is so incredibly affordable, how could I not buy some as gifts for my friends? It comes with a little note attached describing the craftsmanship that goes into the piece. Beautiful item. When I'm not carrying it around, I display it in the foyer. It's too pretty to hide away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 22, 2010

Love this and bought lots for Christmas gifts. Only complaint is that I can't carry my cell phone in it b/c it get no reception when surrounded by the metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique bags
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 14, 2011

These purses are very unique. I love the stones and old school flare. I get compliments all the time. I gave one as a gift and she loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye candy purse
 from Augusta GA,  Sep 28, 2010

I purchased this handbag set so that I could "give one" &"keep one! "I'm thrilled that I made the decision to order an extra, because this is an ideal bag for an accent piece. It's the perfect size for a credit card, lipstick, and cell phone when hitting the town!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from NM,  Apr 15, 2008

These are excellent. I just love them. Specially the design and it's easy to match with lots of outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snazzy bag
 from Mpls/St Paul, MN,  Feb 14, 2008

the hand bag is beautiful - unique stones. makes for a stunning gift - if you can part with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agate Inlaid handbag
 from Derwood md,  Jan 20, 2008

Very small indeed, but very unusual, college students loved it. Great as a 2in a pack bt not so great a value to by alone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't get it!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 21, 2011

Look at the reviews for the single purse purchase of the same item and you will find that there is a general agreement here. I didn't take heed and was really hopeful that I would have better luck. The purses, although very pretty from far away, look terrible up close. You can see the glue around the perimeter of the stones and some stones just don't "fit" well in the area they are placed. Also, I returned this over a month ago and my refund never showed up. I had to make an inquiry and then they gave me credit. Make sure you keep an eye on all returns!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought