Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Middle Village, New York,  Apr 17, 2012

Great product I use it every day . It helps me with my therapy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tone Fitness
 from Booynton Beach, FL,  Apr 17, 2012

Well worth thr money. and it enables you to get some exercise w/o going to the gym. Has tendency to lose perfectly round shape.

  • How accurate was the sizing? There was an error in the info sheet (company says that has been corrected ) Size of the ball should be printed on the ball.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears good. Have only used it a couple of times.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great back support when doing sit ups!!!
 from New York,  Apr 14, 2012

The ball came fairly quickly. It took me less than 5 minutes to inflate it to my satisfaction. And it makes doing sit ups a breeze. It offers great back support when doin sit ups. It's not recommended to do sit ups on the floor because it causes lower back pain. This ball is amazing and I would definitely recommend to anyone lookin to purchase inexpensive workout equipment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is great. The size of the ball is dependent upon you height.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It is truely and anti-burst ball.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product had no manufacturer defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ball
 from WA State,  Apr 11, 2012

The ball is accurately sized for me, and I checked before ordering which size I should get. The ball was easy to pump, took about 5 minutes, and i haven't had to repump it after 2 weeks of use. It is strong and durable and I have no fear of it bursting with my exercises.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and safe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This exersice ball is strong and well made.
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2012

I haven't watched the dvd yet,but the ball is good for crunches and days I can't make it to the gym...I like it..

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is strong,like the ones I use at the gym.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a ball
 from Waterford, Michigan,  Mar 28, 2012

I received my exercise ball in less than a week. It took less than 2 minutes to pump air in it. I am happy to say that I truly enjoy exercising with it and after 3 weeks It has not required any more air. It's firm enough and soft enough to use with my Pilates workout. It's definitely a keeper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've never ordered this type of product before and I have been very pleased with the durability. I use it at least 3x's weekly and it has reminded firm with no air loss.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Thank goodness there were no manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and fun workout equipment
 from boston, ma,  Mar 1, 2012

recommended by my trainer for home use. love it! instead of slumping on the couch every night or sitting at a chair in front of my computer I use the stability ball to help build my core.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from palatine,il,  Feb 10, 2012

satisfied........................................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaks air
 from ca,  Jan 31, 2012

The ball was fine for about 2-3 days then started deflating.My daughter would fill it up then it would be partly deflated in about an hour. we found another at the local grocery outlet for 9.99 and it is holding up better. This ball did not hold up to heavy kid use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair or below
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice firm nicegrip
 from US,  Jan 28, 2012

Nice sturdy ball with good grip. Short DVD is ok. I had no problem with pump, it is easy and has tight seal. Does not require too much "muscles" to fill up the ball. With our limited use, we only refill ball every 3-4 weeks

  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stability Ball
 from Stuart,Fla.,  Jan 28, 2012

I have only used it a couple of times cuz I'm always working but luv it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BLUE BALL EVER
 from Port saint lucie fl,  Jan 24, 2012

i have never had so much fun with a blue ball before in my life the product was very easy to use and has helped me loose weight

  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is very good in fact it is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping Thanks
 from CT,  Jan 6, 2012

This was given as a Christmas gift, shipping was fast and I have not heard any complaints about the ball.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift that was perfect
 from Warner Robins, Ga.,  Jan 3, 2012

Was a gift for my daughter and she was very excited when she opened it was just perfect what she wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was an exact match to the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product had no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought