Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality and fun workout equipment
 from boston, ma,  Mar 1, 2012

recommended by my trainer for home use. love it! instead of slumping on the couch every night or sitting at a chair in front of my computer I use the stability ball to help build my core.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from palatine,il,  Feb 10, 2012

satisfied........................................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaks air
 from ca,  Jan 31, 2012

The ball was fine for about 2-3 days then started deflating.My daughter would fill it up then it would be partly deflated in about an hour. we found another at the local grocery outlet for 9.99 and it is holding up better. This ball did not hold up to heavy kid use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair or below
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice firm nicegrip
 from US,  Jan 28, 2012

Nice sturdy ball with good grip. Short DVD is ok. I had no problem with pump, it is easy and has tight seal. Does not require too much "muscles" to fill up the ball. With our limited use, we only refill ball every 3-4 weeks

  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stability Ball
 from Stuart,Fla.,  Jan 28, 2012

I have only used it a couple of times cuz I'm always working but luv it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BLUE BALL EVER
 from Port saint lucie fl,  Jan 24, 2012

i have never had so much fun with a blue ball before in my life the product was very easy to use and has helped me loose weight

  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is very good in fact it is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping Thanks
 from CT,  Jan 6, 2012

This was given as a Christmas gift, shipping was fast and I have not heard any complaints about the ball.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift that was perfect
 from Warner Robins, Ga.,  Jan 3, 2012

Was a gift for my daughter and she was very excited when she opened it was just perfect what she wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was an exact match to the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product had no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top