Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kettle Bell
 from Coronado, CA,  Jun 12, 2011

Just like the ad. The vinyl coating is in a great help so I do not worry about marking my wood floors when storing.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? just as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at the best price
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

Excellent buy ... best deal I found on the internet ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from Marin, CA,  Mar 10, 2012

I really love these. Originally I ordered a single bell but I added to my collection. They are perfect for a quick home workout. Slide them under the bed and live 'clutter' free. I'll probably buy another set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kettleball
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

The gift recipient appeared very happy that I had purchased this. They knew exactly what they wanted..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was a gift, nothing reported to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Vinyl Kettle Bell
 from Tooele, UT,  Nov 30, 2011

Love this product, it is an awesome way to work out and is fun way to get fit. Love IT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 28, 2011

Kettlebells are great, multifunctional workout tools. I've used the Sunny kettbells at my gym at work. They're a great brand and well designed, so I think this was a fair price. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because there were a few nicks on it when I receieved it. No big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home workout
 from saugatuck, mi,  Sep 28, 2011

It is useful to have kettlebells in varied weights for home use. An instructional video or book helps too. Can be used to work on strength, range of motion and cardio fitness.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 24, 2011

After purchasing the Kettleworx workout with a 5lb. bell, I needed to move to a 10 lb. bell. Everywhere else I looked either the bell was too large or at least ***. This bell looks just like the one that came in my kit. It is very compact, well-made and coated in vinyl. This is an unbelievable bargain! I will definitely purchase the 15lb. bell from Overstock.com when the time comes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought