Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eagles logo chair
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2014

This is an excellent product got it for my son for his birthday and he loves it. I have bought him several desk chairs and none seem to be up to his standards till I got him this one. A great chair at a great price I would have bought 2 but there did not have the 49ers chair in stock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Denver Broncos chairs are outstanding
 from Colorado,  Oct 10, 2013

The order was received in a timely manager and professional manner and the product was received undamaged. I would highly recommend people buy products from overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packers Chair
 from im in Arcadia,Fl,  Feb 19, 2013

i have many friends into NFL all with different team choices so i will recommend this chair to them ..if i dont purchuse it for them for up coming birthday or christmas gifts...excellent chair..goes well in my office with my decor..again thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from NH,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a nice looking, high quality, comfortable chair - perfect for the office of your sports fan.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality chair, looks great and is very comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfort and color.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 26, 2012

The chair is very comfortable and looks great in my office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from Maryland,  Sep 26, 2012

Had chair shipped to Florida - Christmas present for my daughter - won't see it until the holidays so I'm hoping it's everything we're expecting it to be!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hoping it's all it's supposed to be!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Beat The Price
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Sep 22, 2012

I needed a new office chair, and this one caught my eye. It's nice quality but some of the stitching is shoddy - Mostly in places you won't notice after assembly. Look around and you'll find this same chair as much as double the price. The discount here was attractive, plus free shipping made it irresistible! The best part however is that I ordered it late Wednesday night and it was delivered Friday morning before 10:00. I don't know if shipping is always that fast, but I couldn't be happier with the overall experience.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent, but you're paying for the NFL logo.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects, but not the best workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first on line office chair purchase.
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 29, 2012

Good product, satisfied with purchase all around: Description, payment options, FAST!!! shipping ect,. No complaints here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Aug 4, 2012

This chair was a great buy for a great price. I highly recommend any diehard sports fan with his/her own office to get one of these. You WILL be the envy of your office. Very durable, easy assembly and looks GREAT!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top