Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bike stand
 from park city, ut,  Jan 25, 2014

This inexpensive bike stand is so easy to use. Keeps bike handy but standing up and ready to go in the garage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bike Rack
 from San Francisco,  Jan 23, 2014

We bought 4, put road bikes on 2, and mountain bikes on 2. The road bikes are solid as a rock, no wobbling. The mountain bikes (fat tires), mostly OK, but if you bump it hard, it can tip over. For the value, these are great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our bmx race bikes
 from Denver, NC,  Jan 16, 2014

Great design and quality hardware used for the price. Definitely purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds bikes firmly
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 26, 2013

These hold the bikes firmly in place. My only complaint would be they are so lightweight, they slide around when trying to put tire in or take it out. Have to put a foot on it to keep it on the floor when taking the tire out, and a foot to keep it in one place to get the tire in. Like the fact that they can be used anywhere and moved around easily.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy - nice quality bike stands
 from Washington state,  Sep 10, 2013

These bike stands came quickly and are a very nice quality. Will keep the bikes in an upright position.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike stands
 from Libertyville, IL,  Aug 15, 2013

fairly easy to put together and they worked for my bike and the kids as well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from colorado,  Aug 5, 2013

Very satisfied with this product. Portable, lightweight and easy to assemble. Extremely large tires do not fit, but normal mountain bike and road bike tires fit. Balances nicely with front or back tire in stand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!!
 from Illinois,  Jun 26, 2013

These are the best! They are easy to put together and easy to use. Holds two of our bikes upright. Two bike stands come with each order. It's easy to get the bike out and in. The stands are portable. I was considering purchasing a permanent bike rack for the garage but these are so much better for what I needed. I was tired of resting my bike against the wall. Wished I would have found these bike stands years ago.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy plastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 22, 2013

Made of sturdy plastic. Great for outdoor use. Holds my road bike just fine. That's what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does The Job
 from Iowa,  May 7, 2013

Kind of a pain to put together, but does work for sitting your bike up straight. Only one is needed per bike, so getting two for this price is a bargain!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandstand Bicycle Stand
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 9, 2012

The stands are exectly what I sought. They are a little less substantial than I expected and slighytly more expensive than I wanted. They do the job though

  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stands are of substantial plastic, expectic metal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight Bike Stand
 from CA,  Sep 12, 2012

Good bike stands for light weight stands - made of plastic, although they look like metal. Work well for temporary bike stands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandstand Bike Stand...GREAT product!
 from Calistoga, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

I have been looking for a solo bike stand and this fit my need to a tee! I'm 74 and put it together ALL BY MYSELF!!! It rates 5 stars from me because of quality, ease of assembly and the price is right!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong...doesn't blow over in winds.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes...very well finished and all nuts, washers and screws fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was exactly what I expected, very good description
 from Bentonville, ar,  Feb 23, 2012

Product arrived in a timely manner and met our expectations!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Triple Bike Stand
Today $38.99
Compare $79.08
Save 51%
(28)
Back to top