Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a really good bike!
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 22, 2012

I have only had the bike a few weeks but so far I am extremely happy with it. Its quiet and easy to use. I don't have a lot of space but this bike folds up and fits in a corner. It is easy to move and set up. I am surprised the bike is so affordable. I don't have any negative feedback.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excerise bike meets high expectations!
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2012

My husband and I decided to purchase a exercise bicycle for our house since he wanted to start working out. We needed something that would fit both of our needs. This bike does just that. I wanted and upright bicycle that folded up, and he wanted one with a large comfortable seat. It even has wheels in the front that makes moving it around easier!!! This was a plus, since I was not aware of that feature. I would recommend this to anyone who was looking to purchase one for their home.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate. The seat was large as described, and the bicycle is just the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this exercise bike is very good. It is very sturdy and comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise blke is great
 from Valley Centr, Ca,  Aug 15, 2012

I am 67 years old and my doctor suggested exercise but since I can not be out in the sun for any length of time because I have had skin cancer in the past. I reviewed all the exercise equipment and thought that this bike would be best for me. It was easy to assemble and has a comfortable seat. I use it every day and already feel better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bike
 from Livonia, Michigan,  Jan 22, 2014

I purchased this bike after much research and based my selection on the following: 1-many if not all reviews were positive, 2-the bike folds so I can put it away when we have company (I keep it in the family room in front of the TV), 3-it supports up to 300 lbs, 4-it was said to be quite, had a large comfortable seat, and a heart monitor. The research paid off. I believe this is the finest product I have every purchased on the internet. It is solid, comfortable, whisper quite, and built like a tank but is not heavy and is easy to move around. It comes 90% assembled and only took me 30 minutes to add the balance legs, the seat, and the handlebars - the tools are included as well as batteries for the monitor. I like this bike better than the professional ones I have been riding at the YMCA. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good by not great
 from North Carolina,  Mar 13, 2013

The product is light and easy to move around. It makes us workout more! But the chair is not comfortable for us. The height adjustment is not perfect, and the resistance makes the movement less smooth.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All together it is a good bike for the low price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a great buy. The bike is incredibly easy to assemble. It's the first stationary bike I've had that is completely silent. Every part fit perfectly. Nothing was missing. The product was delivered on the date it was due. I can't recall having anything go so smoothly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stationary Bike
 from New Jersey,  Nov 5, 2013

My wife lives by online reviews before a purchase. We read them carefully and went for it. I'm glad we did, this bike went together easily and is a sturdy, solid product. Now I need to find something to get me on it daily! Excellent choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 27, 2013

I've been looking for an exercise bike for several months. I live in a one-bedroom, so I was looking for a bike that was quiet, small and affordable. Voila! This one was on sale and fit the bill. It was easy to put together and had all the parts except one screw. It was for the pocket that holds the remote, so...no worries. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rainy day life saver
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

I rely on exercise to keep my body well and spirits high. We spend weekends in a rural part of NY state, where I walk the hills or ride my bike on a rail trail -- unless it rains. Or snows. Or the winter winds blow. I've spent many weekends waiting for the sky to clear or ice to melt. But now that I have this terrific exercise bicycle, I know that I can get my blood moving no matter what the weather. My husband easily assembled it, and while it's firm and sturdy, it's light enough to move around, even without relying on the built in wheels. And it's so quiet I can listen to a recorded book while I ride. The seat is generous and comfortable enough to spoil me for outdoor riding. I don't think the calorie counter is accurate, but the timer is and that's important. In all, one of the best purchases I've made in a long while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 19, 2012

I was and continue to be very satisfied with this product. Overstock one more "quality" time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Easy assembly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had a knee replacement and plan to have my other one done. this is an excellent bike for therapy. I have had Home Health therapy and also training in the Fitness center but I use this bike several times a day to keep my knee limber. The exercise is also good for me burning calories and keeping in shape.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy; easy to fold up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product....easy to use...
 from Pembroke Pines Fl.,  Sep 27, 2012

easy to use and price was much better then I could get at any local store. Would recommend this to all who are looking for an upright bike.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bike
 from Buffalo,  May 29, 2012

I put the bike together by myself and it works wonderfully. Great value!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exerpeutic Folding Pulse Bike
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 17, 2013

Overall, the bike is good for it's price. The only issue I have, is that the bike is for men or tall women. . I am 5ft 2inches and the seat is way to big for me. The company should offer a smaller seat for females.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Built & Compact
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

This is a great little bike for a small area. It folds up nicely when not in use. Comfy Seat too. It is a very quiet machine when riding.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Upright bike for a small space!
 from Washington,  Aug 9, 2013

I got this bike last week, and I love it! it's so small and folds up nicely, but it is still very comfortable to use!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Virginia,  Jul 17, 2013

Very smooth and quiet. Use it when watching tv with no issues. A bit big for my size, I am 5'0". Will need to see how it hold up to comment on its durability. Very happy so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bike
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 26, 2013

This bike absolutely exudes quality. I was amazed that it is totally silent...unless it begins to make noise at higher speeds, which I haven't worked up to yet. The assembly instructions are good, and assembly was easy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from GEORGETOWN TX.,  Jun 20, 2013

THIS BIKE IS SO QUITE AND EASY TO RIDE. I HATE EXERCISE BUT I REALLY ENJOY THIS BIKE AND I AM GOING TO BUY ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVED IT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I THINK IT IS GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! I use it everyday!
 from Portland, OR,  May 15, 2013

I bought this bike because of the reviews and the price and I was very pleased when it arrived. I easily put it together in about 20 minutes and I find it a very user-friendly bike. The proportions are a little off so I had a hard time sitting comfortably the first few times but I finally settled on the right seat position. Overall a great bike and worth the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was very sturdy and solid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Marcy Foldable Exercise Bike
Today $134.99
Compare $168.26
Save 20%
(58)
Sunny SF-B910 Magnetic Upright Bike
Today $142.99
Compare $202.84
Save 30%
(61)
Sunny Pro Indoor Cycling Bike
Today $275.99
Compare $532.93
Save 48%
(88)
Back to top