Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst product ever
 from Los banos ca,  Jul 20, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriends son, who is 5. I myself tried to operate it before I gave it to him. It is impossible to see the graphics on the screen as they aren't lighted up. If that wasn't bad enough the font is completely illegible. I'm a teacher and I can barely decipher the words on the screen. Biggest waste of money ever. It now sits on shelf of closet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great laptop for learning,,but i wish i would have waited for our daughter to be a bit older. she is 2 1/2 but she playes and navigates through it.she is learning a lot of new words.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? brand new and NO defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discovery kids
 from Massachusetts,  May 9, 2012

Not perfect but very interesting for kids. My boy loved it.I even play with it myself when I have free times.

  • How accurate was the sizing? goog size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Learning Stuff.
 from Finland,  Apr 29, 2012

Good learning computer for my 6 year old, he's getting more interested in maths, English spellings and general knowledge like never before, thanks to the fun and exciting format of these educational materials....love it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? size is ok, but would have loved a bigger and illuminated display screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money, lots of games and learning exercises, love the encyclopaedia, my son is getting to learn new animals and world geograpphy with fun!ea
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects detected so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good teaching toy
 from indiana,  Apr 6, 2012

this was a birthday present for a three year old and she loves it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

It was a gift to friends kids, but they seem to love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Experience
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 9, 2012

I brought this for my 2 year old. Once i showed her how to turn it on/off she was basically able to use it on her own. It is a bit difficlt for her to open and the mouse is not as interactive as i would like. It looks real and keeps her from the older childrens laptops. I think she will be ready for a real laptop next year.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 23, 2012

Pretty realistic and advanced item for teaching and learning.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Learning Tool
 from Marshfield, MA,  Jan 15, 2012

This little laptop was a Christmas present for my grand-nephew. He uses it constantly and loves it. It will help him out in school

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I saw no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teach 'n' Talk Exploration Laptop
 from Elmira, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

My 7 year old really loves this laptop and the games on it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for young minds
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased this for my nephew, He is 2, going on 12. Always plays with Mom and Dads laptops. Now he has his own that looks just like Mom and Dads! He loves it. It seems to be rugged, he has dropped it a couple of times and no issues! The trouble with other simular products is they do not look like Mom and Dads Computer. They look and feel like toys. Kids are smart. They can immediately spot a toy. Once again, this product looks and feels like the real thing. (Ben) my nephew won't put it down, he plays with it all day long. Way to go on a great toy that looks like the real thing.!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks and feels like a real laptop
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far it works perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cool
 from muskegon MI,  Jan 3, 2012

my grandchildren loves their laptops. don't change the price, it's a great deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? to the point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop great for lerning
 from Kansas City,  Jan 3, 2012

The laptop entertained my grandson for hours. Its great to see a fun toy teach so much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was great for my grandson
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy material for young child
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAPTOPS
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought these for my great-grandchildren. One is three and the other two are 5 yrs. and parents said they were great and the children loved them. We were pleased with them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids Teach n talk laptop
 from California,  Jan 3, 2012

The computer doesn't have the games specified. The grandchidren were not satified nad disapointedl

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the computer doesnt work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery kids Teach n Talk
 from Manchester, NH,  Jan 1, 2012

great product for children. I bought it for my niece, shes 4 years old and she loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing and very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The image on the site compared to the actual was amazing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids
 from Mobile Alabama,  Dec 31, 2011

My grandson received several laptops for Christmas. This is the one he kept going back to. In his words, "it's my computer."

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discovery Kids Teach 'n' talk Exploration Laptop
 from Ione, California,  Dec 20, 2011

I can't really give it a good review because it is a Christmas present for my 5 year old granddaughter and Christmas hasn't arrived yet. I recommend that you hold off on asking for a review for at least 2 weeks, if not more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like top quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from NE,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this as a gift for Christmas and she hasn't opened it yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Laptop
 from Montgomery,al,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this computer for my child, now he leaves mine alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought