Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shoe rack
 from Du Bois PA,  Feb 8, 2014

This is an extremely well built and streamlined good looking shoe rack. I first bought two units (each unit has three shelves to hold shoes) that I placed side by side in my coat closet. Loved them so much that I ordered three more and stacked vertically in our garage to hold shoes and boots! You will not be disappointed should you choose to order! Go for it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the ticket
 from Olympia, WA,  Jan 29, 2014

Easy to build and link multiple units together, looks very nice for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Saugerties, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

I needed a simple, inexpensive but nice looking shoe rack to put in my mudroom. This did the trick nicely. It was easy to assemble, it is unobtrusive and easily holds six pairs of clogs/sneakers/work boots. I placed it on top of a weather proof mat, so water doesn't drip on my wood flooring. All and all, an excellent purchase. In fact, I ordered a couple of more for our closets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional, good for closet use
 from East Coast USA,  Jan 30, 2013

I have two racks with 24 pairs of shoes on them -- two rows of shoes in boxes on the top rack of each. Only sandals fit 4 across; most shoes fit 3 across on these. The racks fit nicely under one of the clothes racks in my closet, with shirts and other short items hanging above them. Recommended for similar use, although I wouldn't put it in a public area -- it looks too much like a storage piece to do that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user error?
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 3, 2012

I had a lot of trouble clicking the shelves into place. It's possible I'm just not strong enough. So, set it up without really securing everything into place, but it still works. Plus it's very attractive. I like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I could tell it was free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Great!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 1, 2014

So pleased I'm buying a second one! Very sturdy and holds nine pair of my size 13's!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and sturdy
 from Staten Island,  Jul 3, 2014

This shoe rack is great. I love that you can stack them. I only bought one but plan to buy another one very soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shoe rack money can buy!
 from wa,  May 5, 2014

I have to say this is the best shoe rack money can buy as far as ease of assembly and quality. You do see people complain about not being able to fit some women shoes, yes, it's true, if you only buy one rack, it somewhat limits your ability to fit high boots or heels, however if you buy more than 1 rack and you can certainly configure the rack to fit all sizes of shoes. I bought 6 of these racks and was able to configure it to fit all of mine and the gf's shoes/flip-flops/heels/boots without any problem. it also fits my motorcycle riding boots without any problem! And those boots are big and tall. I will have to say though, if you wear anything that's bigger than a 11 in mens, you might have your shoes sticking out a bit. All in all, these are great product, I highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice utility rack
 from st paul, mn,  Apr 18, 2014

This was easy to assemble, lightweight but durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this product
 from Connecticut,  Apr 17, 2014

I love the easy of putting together. Also I have more space in my closet. The best part is the top shelf. I can put most used on top. As a senior citizen it is such a help. Looks great and I can clean under the shelf easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the versatility
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

I ordered two for my closet and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the first one. Very easy to put together and I love how many different options there are when attaching multiples together. However when I opened the second package there were scratches on on of the bases. It wasn't worth the effort for me to repackage and send back for another as I just wanted to be DONE with my closet organization. But I could tell that it wasn't packaged quite the same as the first and wondered if this item had been returned before. Either way I just put that base in the middle to hide the scratch and my shoes cover it anyway. Overall the look of the product is rather nice. I think it would be just fine in plain sight. Nothing flimsy about it, holds well and strong.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All metal shoe rack
 from MD,  Apr 10, 2014

The rack frame is made of small square metal tubing, sturdy and slightly heavy which means it also won't move around easily when either putting shoes in or taking shoes off. The rack itself comprises of parallel non-contiguous(continuing) lateral supports so the shelf has gaps in it(not easily recognizable in the picture at times). Combined this with another smaller shoe rack I had and it worked out well with it being the base unit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe rack
 from new york,  Mar 26, 2014

it seems very small ,not what I expected,I have more than 10 shoes to put

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...
 from Jacksonville , Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

Easy to put together.. And great size and quality for shoes...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet Makeover
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 4, 2013

The Seville Classics Mocha Utility Shoe Rack gave my closet a complete makeover. I purchased a total of three (3) shoe racks...the color, look, and quality are excellent. It changed the appearance of my closet from boxes everywhere to a clean fresh look. Love my shoe racks! Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 30, 2013

I recently put new light colored carpet in my family room. I have a 14 year old son so lots of teenage boys in my house and I didn't want them wearing their shoes on the new carpet. I bought this shoe rack and put it right at the entry to the family room. It looks nice and works really well for its purpose.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and sturdy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2012

Great product and price - condenses shoes in organized fashion in closet. Does the job perfectly

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent and supports 9 pairs of shoes ( and boots on top shelf)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh no, bad buy!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 13, 2012

I ordered these, thinking that Overtock always gives me the best deals! I wish they had a price match deal -- where if you find it cheaper, they'll pay the difference for you to keep the product. I am returning these unopened. I found the exact same thing at ### for nearly half the price!! You can find these at ### for $$. Good grief, I hate when I have to make returns!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with shoe clutter!
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

I have too many shoes!! Now, MANY are neatly organized. If I could fit it, I would order another shoe rack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. went together easily & works fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe rack
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 27, 2012

Great shoe rack, easy to put together. Works great in my closet system.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cedar Two Tier Shoe Rack
Today $30.99
Compare $43.78
Save 29%
(17)
Oceanstat 3-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack
Today $42.99
Compare $91.03
Save 53%
(80)
Oceanstar 2-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack
Today $29.99
Compare $63.73
Save 53%
(6)
Back to top