Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shoe rack
 from Du Bois PA,  Feb 8, 2014

This is an extremely well built and streamlined good looking shoe rack. I first bought two units (each unit has three shelves to hold shoes) that I placed side by side in my coat closet. Loved them so much that I ordered three more and stacked vertically in our garage to hold shoes and boots! You will not be disappointed should you choose to order! Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the ticket
 from Olympia, WA,  Jan 29, 2014

Easy to build and link multiple units together, looks very nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Great!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 1, 2014

So pleased I'm buying a second one! Very sturdy and holds nine pair of my size 13's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Saugerties, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

I needed a simple, inexpensive but nice looking shoe rack to put in my mudroom. This did the trick nicely. It was easy to assemble, it is unobtrusive and easily holds six pairs of clogs/sneakers/work boots. I placed it on top of a weather proof mat, so water doesn't drip on my wood flooring. All and all, an excellent purchase. In fact, I ordered a couple of more for our closets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional, good for closet use
 from East Coast USA,  Jan 30, 2013

I have two racks with 24 pairs of shoes on them -- two rows of shoes in boxes on the top rack of each. Only sandals fit 4 across; most shoes fit 3 across on these. The racks fit nicely under one of the clothes racks in my closet, with shirts and other short items hanging above them. Recommended for similar use, although I wouldn't put it in a public area -- it looks too much like a storage piece to do that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user error?
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 3, 2012

I had a lot of trouble clicking the shelves into place. It's possible I'm just not strong enough. So, set it up without really securing everything into place, but it still works. Plus it's very attractive. I like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I could tell it was free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 May 1, 2015

Easy to assemble. Sturdy enough, but plastic shelving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very sturdy, very good quality! I will buy another one to put them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

rather than paying for a custom closet to incorporate shoe racks I bought 9 sets of these and they accommodate all of our shoes boots and my wife's heels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sturdy and easy to ensemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 21, 2015

They're a practical, sturdy, low-cost item. They are what they promised to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this rack for shoe storage. Looks nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Rack
 Feb 1, 2015

Well made and was put to good use in our basement. All of our shoes and boots are stored nicely on this beautiful shoe rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe rack
 from Miami, Fl.,  Nov 29, 2014

This is a great shoe rack. First, very easy to assemble and I am not good at assembling anything. It is sturdy, attractive and holds many pairs of shoes, the eact number depends on whether they sit side by side or are stacked on top of each other. I pan to order a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2014

Fits perfectly in our foyer closet. Doesn't look cheap at all and it is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is beyond my expectations
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2014

I bought this shoe rack after looking through many different types I also tends to go by what the reviews says, so I ordered this product and I am happy with my choice no problem with fixing it up was pretty straight forward and with a family of five it does the job perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and sturdy
 from Staten Island,  Jul 3, 2014

This shoe rack is great. I love that you can stack them. I only bought one but plan to buy another one very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shoe rack money can buy!
 from wa,  May 5, 2014

I have to say this is the best shoe rack money can buy as far as ease of assembly and quality. You do see people complain about not being able to fit some women shoes, yes, it's true, if you only buy one rack, it somewhat limits your ability to fit high boots or heels, however if you buy more than 1 rack and you can certainly configure the rack to fit all sizes of shoes. I bought 6 of these racks and was able to configure it to fit all of mine and the gf's shoes/flip-flops/heels/boots without any problem. it also fits my motorcycle riding boots without any problem! And those boots are big and tall. I will have to say though, if you wear anything that's bigger than a 11 in mens, you might have your shoes sticking out a bit. All in all, these are great product, I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice utility rack
 from st paul, mn,  Apr 18, 2014

This was easy to assemble, lightweight but durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this product
 from Connecticut,  Apr 17, 2014

I love the easy of putting together. Also I have more space in my closet. The best part is the top shelf. I can put most used on top. As a senior citizen it is such a help. Looks great and I can clean under the shelf easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought