Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Desert Gal
 Mar 24, 2015

This shoe rack looks very nice and much more expensive than its cost.It does not need to be tucked away out of sight. The assembly was very easy and took about ten minutes. I plan to purchase more of these as they are stackable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy shoe rack
 Mar 24, 2015

With two teenagers in the house, leaving shoes by the front door created such a mess. This shoe rack is so sturdy and holds so many pairs of shoes that it gets a high rating. Easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great solution to organizae shore in a very nice package. Easy to assemble and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not finished look
 Mar 4, 2015

There are two holes on the upper edge of each of the rails that I needed to fill. These are the same size as the pegs for the legs on the bottom. These holes don't show up in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michael's mom
 Mar 2, 2015

this item made my closet organized and i love it easy to put together holds most of my shoes not very good for boots except on top shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Feb 25, 2015

This is the second of these I've purchased. They go together easily and look great. I'm very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two. They look great, hold a lot of shoes and now I have floor space in my closet. They are sturdy and do not move when placing shoes on them or taking shoes off of the shelves. Assembly was easy and did not take long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo shoe rack
 Feb 19, 2015

Not much space between shelves, not good for ankle boots or women's heels, but wide enough for dress shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Country Gal
 Feb 13, 2015

I bought 3. They work well and are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Feb 11, 2015

Very pretty, functional, and easy to assemble. Liked the first one so much that I ordered a 2nd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife absolutely loves this rack because it fits so well in her closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I managed to fit 17 shoes (including boots) on here, made easier if you position them like in a shoe box where the front of one and the back of the other face out. Plus 4 other shoes underneath (sandals and small flats). My only issue was for some reason it was a bit annoying to put together and when I tightened one bolt the other side would loosen. When it was all done, everything was good and it holds up really well. I bought one for my closet and it sits perfectly under shirts height wise, if your tall boots don't stick straight up. My tallest boots are knee height but the kind that sort of flop over. I do have shorter boots, like shin bone height that fit fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lnickelson
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful shoe rack. I almost hate to put my shoes on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Not Great
 Jan 31, 2015

Overall I'm pretty satified with the shoerack. The quality is not the best, but for hoding shoes in a closet, it's fine. It looks nice in my closet but the wood had some serious splinters in places. If I had purchased it to display in an area of my home where it would be seen, I would be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rack is very good looking and sturdy. I can get 9 pairs of shoes on it. It was simple to put together though I did have to study the parts to determine which was the front and back. The instuctions were minimal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Shoe rack
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2015

Love the shoe rack. Easy to put together and very sturdy. It's also the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My walk-in closet, disgustingly overpacked, simply didn't afford enough shelving for sweaters and footwear, so "walking in" involved stepping all over and bruising perfectly good shoes. Finally wised up. Trapped a nephew to put it together; no sweat. Have never regretted the decision, and my suedes are happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE COMPARED TO OTHER SHOE RACKS
 from new york,  Nov 2, 2014

NICE AMOUNT OF ROOM FOR ALL TYPES OF SHOES USING FOR BOOTS AND PLENTY OF ROOM NICELY MADE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific value and quality
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2014

easy to assemble and place. can only hold 9 pairs of men's shoes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from VA,  Oct 24, 2014

As with alot of my orders from this site, my only issue is the delivery time! I recieved this product yesterday, easy to put together, seems sturdy enough, and looks great in the location it's being used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought