Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 25, 2016

This was to put together and looks nice. Very happy with quality, color and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobbintl
 Jun 10, 2016

Love it for my husband's shoes. Purchased the 2-tier as well for easy stacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shoe Rack
 Jun 8, 2016

This shoe rack is a shoe rack and serve the purchase of stacking my shoes in an orderly fashion. It's not fancy, however, I would recommend this product if you are not looking anything fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved it
 Jun 5, 2016

Much better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great organizer
 Jun 4, 2016

brought this for my husband who does not like to put his shoes in the closet. Now they are not every where. The bamboo goes well with my oak furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 Jun 4, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoerack
 Jun 3, 2016

Exactly what I wanted. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lday
 Jun 3, 2016

Great quality, we'll worth the price, nice and sturdy, easy to assemble, should have brought 2, they are stackable. Still might

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty & practical
 May 31, 2016

pretty enough to put out in public yet sturdy enough to house boots and shoes of all sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 May 22, 2016

Thought it looked pretty nice in photos, but not much of a finish on the bamboo. Construction of the shelves could be a little more solid. Overall still happy with the purchase, it really cleaned up the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 May 13, 2016

Sturdy, well made! Easy to lift and clean under

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 May 4, 2016

I am really pleased with the size and quality of this show rack. It fits nicely in my shoe cupboard and helps with the shoe organization. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pj
 May 4, 2016

sturdy, works great for attractive shoe rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Apr 29, 2016

Very sturdy, nice shoe rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sustainable material
 Apr 12, 2016

Had to sand it smooth, but bamboo is a quality material, and it was well constructed. I like bamboo better than metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shoe rack
 Apr 9, 2016

This rack was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. It fits perfectly in my closet or is attracte enough to place in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 Apr 2, 2016

Very sturdy, looks great and holds lots of shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My shoe rack
 Mar 24, 2016

Nice rack! After I assembled my shoe rack my daughter wanted one also for her room. As mentioned earlier; simple and quick assemble. Looks great and our shoes are happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe rack
 Mar 22, 2016

The shoe rack is nice and sturdy. It really helps to organize my small closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 21, 2016

Keeps all my shoes in one place and looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought