Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk!!!!!
 from Austin, TX,  May 14, 2013

I am so disappointed! The box was completely intact, but when I opened it and took the pieces out, I noted that end piece of one of the wood shelves was broken of from the slats that form the shelf itself. Further inspection showed that the dowel that held the pieces together was completely broken. I drilled out the broken dowel and glued in a new one and when clamping it to dry, the other joints fell apart as well. Pfffft!!! Complete junk; Into the trash! Waste of time and money! Even if the shelf had been intact, it was still overpriced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, it was badly manufactured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but can be difficult to put together.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 9, 2014

The prodcut is nice but diffcult to put together as once you begin the put together the wood sometimes seperates and will not screw in completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke putting it together
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2014

Busted putting it together, design is flawed and cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from PA,  May 19, 2013

This is just perfect for a mud room or in a corner. Fits 6 pairs of shoes & plus flip flops under the bottom shelf. Attractive & sturdy. I'm very pleased with my purchase. It came within a week. Great service from Overstock as usual.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 27, 2015

It fits perfectly behind our front door! I love that is is stackable in case we have additions in the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 Mar 25, 2015

Good quality! I like that you can stack additional racks if you choose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This has become a very useful item in our household. I believe I bought 4 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Mississippi,  Nov 25, 2014

We bought this as a shoe rack for the deck. It's perfect! Perfect fit! Perfect height! Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from Punta gorda FL,  Mar 13, 2014

Easy to assemble. Materials were better than I expected highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from San Diego,  Jan 6, 2014

Well made, compact, sturdy, room enough underneath for flat sandals makes it a 3 tier, and attractive to boot. A very good value at this price. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Rack.
 from NYC, NY,  Nov 12, 2014

This item works great for our school. We are using as place to put purses and bags of visitors. It looks lovely and is able to hold several bags. We wish we would have bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought