Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridges
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 29, 2009

I have been very pleased with the ink cartridges I purchased for my HP Officejet 7310. Most re-manufactured cartridges I have purchased lasted only a very short time and the printing quality was bad. The ones at overstock have been excellent in their printing quality and the value was great. They arrived quickly at my home, I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color worked, black didn't
 from NE Arkansas,  Mar 10, 2012

We had to buy a new black ink cartridge because we had to print something out. This only has a 30 day return policy so can't buy another recycled to try again until the ink starts to run low. At least we weren't out money becaue the combo price was still lower than a new color ink cartridge.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color ink is fine, black ink wouldn't work
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Black ink wouldn't work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inkjet Print Cartriges
 from Chicago,  Feb 4, 2012

Two black catridges C8767WN, One from August 2011 and one from Nov 2011) were defective. The printer posted error messages and would not accept the cartridges. Apparently, the cartridges were not checked for functionability.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - Extremely defective
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my HP Photosmart 2610 did not accept them
 from Chicago,  Oct 27, 2011

My HP Photosmart 2610 all-in-one would not work with them. had to go out and buy actual HP cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are generic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? did not work- had to return
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usage Will Tell
 from Georgia,  Sep 6, 2011

This product is definitely an alternative to the (very much) higher priced manufacturer's (HP) product. Only usage will tell if it meets, exceeds, or falls short of the longevity (the number of copies produced), as compared to the HP product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Port Arthur, TX,  Apr 10, 2011

Great price; half the cost of same item in stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumb Up
 from FL,  Oct 27, 2010

Excellent product, will buy again!! Shipping could have been quicker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They work great. Arrived within a couple of days,with standard ground shipping. I will purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 21, 2010

These are great. A wonderful value. Much cheaper than buying them in a store. Will order again when I need more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INK
 from Oak Park, IL,  Sep 7, 2010

Good Product, Delivered Quickley. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer cartridge
 from Gilbert. Arizona,  Mar 4, 2010

Cartridges arrived quickly and worked just as they were supposed to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top