Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Chair mat
 from Tacoma WA,  Aug 14, 2011

The mat seems to be of good quality and I hope it lasts for a long time. It came in a box where it was rolled up and the trick was getting it to lie flat on the floor when I put it down. A few heavy things on top of it helped and after a couple of days, it relaxed and became flat on its own.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy and it makes it easy to roll my chair closer to the desk
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right item for the job
 from MA,  Feb 27, 2014

Got this for my son's room. Unrolled and put some books on it to flatten it for a few days and it has laid flat and performed well ever since. Smell went away quickly...that plastic smell is to be expected with an item like this I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 from Carolinas,  Aug 3, 2011

I'm using this mat in our office that has hardwood floors, it works great. There is a "skunk" smell that wears off after a couple of weeks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Wish it was a tad bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slides on hardwood floor
 Jan 13, 2016

As far as protecting my hardwood floors, I suppose it does the job, but it slides around so easily that I have to be very careful when getting in and out of my chair or if I'm walking around my desk and I step on the mat. I'm not sure why they didn't design it with some sort of rubber grip pads on the bottom considering that it is designed to go on top of a hard floor. Carpet chair mats have spikes on the bottom to prevent sliding but this mat has nothing to provide the same function. Overall pretty disappointing, hopefully I can find some clear rubber grippy pads to put underneath that aren't too thick. Definitely would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom T
 Jan 13, 2016

Good quality. Protects the wood floor from scratching - so it does what intended. It works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Jan 10, 2016

Did the trick to protect my floor in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Glad I Chose This One!
 Jan 8, 2016

I looked at them all. Read reviews. The fact that this this one lays down nicely, and is hardly noticeable won me. It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jan 6, 2016

Great mat for the price. I did not have any issue with smell or getting it flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 23, 2015

I should have bought a larger one but it's holding up wonderfully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 Sep 29, 2015

It is a little thin and slides around on carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Mat
 Jul 24, 2015

Our floor was beginning to see the wear from a year of working at home two days. I bought this and have save my hardwood from looking like hardened wood!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whoops
 Jul 9, 2015

Ordered this chair for my husband. He is a big man and when he sits in this chair in about 15 minutes it goes down and then he has to set the height over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Apr 10, 2015

Thinner than those I have had in past but then I always had them on carpets before. New wood floor so I definitely wanted protection and it serves that purpose. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice floor mat
 Mar 21, 2015

Installed new hardwood floors in my office and wanted to protect under the rolling chair. This does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Mar 18, 2015

Kept the wheel marks off carpet and easy to be upon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 6, 2014

Does the job on a wood floor. Works we'll and fits under the desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great on hardwood floors
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 19, 2014

just what I needed. Item was as described and worked perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and perfect size
 from NorCal,  Feb 19, 2014

I have recently turned our loft into a 2nd home office for myself. I have a small desk and have bought a nice office chair from Overstock also. This mat fits perfectly within the space where I have my desk. It seems very sturdy and doesn't move much over the carpet. I'm kinda glad it didn't come with those tiny little spikes some mats come with to keep it in place. This seems to be serving its purpose well. I just got it today so it"s still curled up on the sides and corners...hopefully in time it will relax and will sit flat on the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Denver Co.,  Feb 3, 2014

Very pleased this chair looks great with nice quality and not a lot of money. The delivery was quick and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for light duty home office use
 from N Alabama,  Nov 7, 2013

Only for use on floors and with a lightweight chair. I weigh 125 and it works okay for me but my husband, who weighs 145, has trouble when he sits in my chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought