For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Dec 9, 2010

Works well with iPod touch 4 gen. Small and lightweight. Much cheaper than buying the apple power adapter. What else can you ask for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from NJ,  Feb 13, 2009

This charger works perfectly. I bought it mainly to charge my iPod Touch 2nd Gen and it works fantastically.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from South Dakota,  Jan 7, 2010

I purchased this as a backup charger for my phone when I am away from home and for my kid's ipod's. It has worked well and appears to be a great product. I have had no problems with it and it serves our purposes well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Charger
 from Reading, Pa,  Jul 17, 2009

Bought this charger for my sons iTouch so he wouldn't have to be connected to the computer to charge it. Works great for the iTouch, don't know if it would do the same for an iPod. Sure beats the price of an "Apple" charger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item to have
 from CT,  Feb 2, 2013

Convenient item to have and a good price! You can't beat Overstock.com for items like this!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filler up.
 from Middletown NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I had one break, the USB socket broke off. But it worked well while it lasted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Travel charger adaptor
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

Excellent. Product arrived as ordered and on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone charger
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

Not much to say, it's cheap and works just as well as the expensive EOM models.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

already recommended to others. multi uses with other devices.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect adaptor
 from carnation, wa,  Aug 2, 2011

i told to friends and they bought one. This is perfect for any USB chargeable product. I use it for my Android phone, my wifes HP win mobile phone and my Zune!

  • How accurate was the sizing? matched my phone, Zune's needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best in class
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second one I have purchased. I had one for myself and now I am purchasing one for my daughter. So convenient and easy to use.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of cheap production
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

For $3, this worked like a charm...until it broke 2 weeks after I bought it. I had never dropped it once but after I pulled it out of the outlet, I heard a piece shaking inside that was loose. Needless to say, it was now useless. I'd have been better off buying a more expensive one.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Colleyville, TX,  Apr 1, 2011

I liked the product and the price very much.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Travel Charger
 from West Valley, UT,  Mar 23, 2011

This product is an excelent value for the price . Alot cheaper than buying a ipod charger from Apple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super fast delivery--product as stated--no problems at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plug In
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 22, 2011

The product worked as promise and it arrived well package. It makes life easy to charge my Ipod and other electronics I owen. I highly recomend it and ther price can't be beat unless is free. Thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal USB Travel Charger Adaptor
 from Vancouver B C,  Mar 22, 2011

Saves Space and weight - well worth having to travel with!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Vernon, Arizona,  Mar 22, 2011

I have a USB powered cooling fan in the cabinet where our computer is. I now use this USB power adapter to run the fan instead of the computer power supply. I like it. It has worked fine for a few weeks now...no warm feeling to the adapter at all, so it seems to be a good item. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is because the power adaptor is not UL Listed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from mi,  Mar 22, 2011

Great price, good value, definitely worth the purchase. These are so much more in stores. No tax, no shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb travel charger
 from Va,  Mar 22, 2011

I have not been able to find this one piece locally, would have to buy several chargers in a pack to get the one I need. Works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top