Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These glasses are an excellent purchase
 from Conway, SC,  Oct 19, 2011

Excellent glasses. Fit perfectly and great quality. Wou7ld buy them again again, and again...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Central Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought these glasses for my 13-year-old son to wear when he plays baseball and he loves them. They fit him well and were of great benefit during his tournament. I also like the fact that they came with a hard case to keep them in. They were definitely a good deal and I can see my son wearing them for a long time to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was of great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monterey Sunglasses
 from Portland. OR.,  Jun 17, 2011

Great sunglasses for this cost. I have another high end brand that I bought for close to $200 and these Monterey's put those to shame. What a wonderful addition including the black cases with these at this price. Cant thank you enough for the great deal and fast service. MBoy,

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Shades
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2014

These sunglasses are nice but they are too small for me. I'm a big guy and they were made for a smaller face. Other than that, they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
help your game
 from Cape Cod , MA,  May 2, 2013

these glasses fit snug keeps the sun in check helps read the greens

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice glasses
 from prior lake, mn,  Jul 12, 2011

i have been lookindg for sunglasses for golf but did not want to spend hundreds of dollars. These glasses are amazing the clarity is mind blowing. The glasses help alot on reading greens and are very stylish. The quality for price is an absolute steal!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent clarity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Clovis, NM,  Jan 19, 2011

These sunglasses are just what my boyfriend needed. They look so good on. They are clear and provide good sun protection while he is golfing. Great product for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Dec 15, 2010

I purchased these sunglasses for my husband. He lost his expensive ones this summer. I was so happy with the quality. He loves them! As previous reviews mentioned, they are a bit snug. But he likes them that way. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Palmdale, CA,  Sep 18, 2010

Very cool looking glasses. They are a little tight, but I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monterey sunglasses
 from pittsburgh,  Jul 22, 2010

Good quality shades for a cheap price! I originally ordered these sunglasses to play basketball in because of a review i read that they stay on your face and are durable, i testify to that. I do also find myself wearing them throughout the day as they are stylish as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision Monterey Edition Sunglasses
 from Southern California,  May 19, 2009

These are really excellent sunglasses. They are a classy-styled and value-added quality sunglasses that fit snugly. I enjoy wearing them and think they are quality and stylish. I would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeman
 from sacramento,ca.,  Apr 5, 2009

Recieved my Monterey sunglasses from Tour Vision and am completely satisfied with this purchase. With both cases included, these are really nice. Metal frames, solid, and very comfortable. Great quality on these and I wear them everywhere actually.I spent over $150 on my previous sunglasses last year and they were actually cheaper quality.I just may get another pair at this price from Overstock.com.Thanks again,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought